4.5 5 0 125 125 Luminous and alluring like the MOONLIGHT, this fragrance from Ariana Grande opens with sparkling Rich Black Currant and Juicy plum while the ultra-feminine heart of Fluffy Marshmallow and Fresh Peony add a captivating wink of intrigue and mystery. A final seductive touch of Creamy Sandalwood, Black Amber and Sensual Vanilla create an indulgent, lasting impression.
Moonlight by Ariana Grande Perfume
  • 4.5 from
  • 125 Reviews

Reviews

27/10/2020
Another Hit for Ariana Grande
I love Ariana Grande perfumes. The first one I got years ago was Ari, and now I'm have to have been able to get Moonlight too. The Moonlight Perfume smells so good, and just as good as Ari. It is warm and sweet and it hits all the fragrance notes. I think it have good staying power, especially if you spray it on your clothes. I think if you like Ari, you will like this as well. It's not over the top, and it's not too subtle either. It's a sweet, smooth scent that I think people of all ages will like. Definitely recommend it.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/10/2020
Ariana perfume
The perfume had such a great scent and lasted the entire day when I put it on.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/10/2020
My new favorite!!
Moonlight by Ariana Grande is my new favorite perfume!! It smells absolutely amazing!! My husband loves when I wear it too. The bottle is super cute and has a cute little puff attached to it. I will definitely be buying more of this.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/10/2020
Too Expensive!
I received the Moonlight Perfume by Ariana Grande in exchange of my honest review, so opinions are mine only. Its retail value is for $44 in Ulta. The 1 fl. oz. perfume looks like a violet crystal-shaped disco ball with uneven edges all over the glass bottle. It even comes with a small violet fuzzy ball keychain attached to the bottle. Has quite a sleek, stylish design from the front, back, and all around no matter which way you turn to look at it. Its scent is a subtle mix of vanilla and flowers. It's not overwhelming in any way, but the scent isn't strong enough and therefore doesn't last a very long time. I'm disappointed as how expensive it is just for 1 fl. oz. I'm not too digging the fragrance, and don't think the price is reasonable for such a tiny amount. To be honest, I wouldn't pay more than $15-20 for it.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/10/2020
for romantic girls 100% hit
pleasant sweetish smell. not intrusive. very beautiful packaging. for girls with a romantic nature 100% hit.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/10/2020
Sweet
I liked the smell at first, its sweet and it doesn't last long. I wish it does.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/10/2020
Exotic, Alluring & Daring!
This perfume is very decadent. A warm vanilla with spice that isn't too overbearing. Reminds me of Ariana Grande's other fragrance Ari but a tad bit more 'darker' in comparison. I can see myself wearing this on date nights with the bf. Exotic, alluring & daring. This fragrance lasts FOREVER! And it also has a sillage that doesn't take over you! I really loved this scent! 5/5
  • Home Tested with free product
26/10/2020
Do not like
I love the packaging of this perfume, but the actual smell of the product was not for me. To me, the product smells like rubbing alcohol and candy.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/10/2020
Mmmm. So sweet.
Smell good. Smells just like her. I wiuld definitely buy this.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/10/2020
so warm and sweet!
Moonlight by Ariana Grande Perfume is very warm and sweet smell to it. it has a little bit of a fruity / amber smell to it. I really enjoy how it smells. I cannot wait to wear it more!
  • Home Tested with free product
23/10/2020
Smells devine & looks super beautiful
This perfume smells amazing and is so pretty. I will admit I'm a sucker for packaging and the little pompom detail won me over. On top of being beautiful it smells incredible. It has easily become my everyday go to. I've gotten so many compliments from my family, friends, and even a couple strangers on how good it smells. I would definitely recommend this to any one looking a new perfume.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/10/2020
Moonlight
I think the smell is pleasant not to over whelming. I could definitely see myself buying this
  • Home Tested with free product
21/10/2020
Not Impressed
This perfume has a cheap base that doesn’t react well with my chemistry (or my moms who is similar to mine). I sprayed it on my little sister’s arm to test it after day one and it is much more pleasant on her. The overall smell wore off after about 2 hours and was barely noticeable (minus a slight ‘old-lady’ smell) that lingered about another hour after. I didn’t pick up on any vanilla in the scent but was hit hard by a mix of strong florals before the base came through. It’s a good cheap spray after the gym to mask the smell of sweat before showering but I would not put it on for date night.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/10/2020
Liked it
This has a very subtle smell. It's mild and nice. It lasted on me for well over 14 hours. So that's a big win in my book. It's a mixture of sweet and floral.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/10/2020
ariana grande moonlight perfume
this perfume smelled amazing ! i love the packaging and how the bottle looks. i would definitely buy and recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products