Motrin® IB Migraine 80 count

4.6 5 0 438 438 Motrin IB Migraine Relief Liquid Gel Ibuprofen Capsules provide effective relief from migraine headaches. Each of these liquid-filled gel capsules contains 200 milligrams of the NSAID pain reliever ibuprofen to help stop migraine pain. Safe and effective when used as directed, this migraine relief medicine is intended for adults 18 and older. *non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drug
Motrin® IB Migraine 80 count

Reviews

12/03/2021
Works wonders!
This works wonders for migraines! It works super quick much more than others. I would definitely recommend it and will repurchase.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/03/2021
Headache? What headache?
I tried this product when I had a terrible headache. And this product actually relieve the pain that I was experiencing. I would definitely buy this product again.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/03/2021
Excellent Product Motrin IB Migraine
I suffer from migraines multiple times a month. After using Motion IB Migraine for about a month I've noticed if I take these at the onset of my migraine it really nicked it before it became a full blown migraine and required me to take more drastic measures. It is perfect to take any time of day, even ta Ken in late afternoon and still able to rest. I definitely would recommend especially to those who can tell if a migraine is coming on.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/03/2021
Amazing
These work amazing for migraines or very strong headaches. They work fast and knock out the pain. They also work for pain relief for many other pains as well. My husband got a hair line fracture in his foot and i gave him these, not only did they help with the massive swelling, but also relived some of the pain! Highly recommend i would give 10 stars if i could!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/03/2021
Works
It worked better than regular ibuprofen for my migraine.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/03/2021
Reliable relief!
Motrin® IB Migraine did a wonderful job with getting rid of my migraine pain. The gel capsules were easy to swallow without any issues. The capsules didn't have any aftertaste either. The pain went away approximately 30 mins later and the capsules did not bother my stomach at all. I highly recommend this product for those suffering from migraines!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/03/2021
Motrin IB Migraine
It worked a little, but didn't make the migraine go completely away. I would recommend this to people with bad headaches or mild migraines.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/03/2021
Works fast
Motrine Migraine helped me against my migraine many times. I read all instructions and warnings before using the medicine. I was very precautious before taking it. It worked fast and without harmful effect. Also, after taking Motrin, I didn't feel sleepy at all.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/03/2021
Motrin IB Effectively Relieves Pain!
I have tried Motrin IB Migraine a total of three times since I received the product, and each time it relieved the headache pain I was experiencing. It took from 15-45 minutes to work depending on my migraine severity. M y daughter also suffers from migraines, and the one time she used it it was very effective for her too! I plan to purchase this product again, and have already recommended it to many of my friends and family. Great!
  • Home Tested with free product
10/03/2021
Not Effective for Me
My daughter suffers from migraines and recently tried Motrin® IB Migraine instead of her usual brand. Unfortunately this product was not effective for treating her migraine pain.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/03/2021
Misleading label!
This product is labeled to treat migraines. However, it is nothing more than just 200mg ibuprofen. This is false advertising. I don't know how companies can get away with labeling something as a migraine treatment that is exactly the same thing as their regular product. I am only giving a positive review because I prefer Motrin over Tylenol. Regular Motrin (which is what this really is!) works better than plain old Tylenol for me.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/03/2021
Good stuff
The motrin ibuprofen migraine seemed to work just fine.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/03/2021
Some migraine relief
I have been having some migraines lately due to some weather changes in my area. During my last migraine I took some of the Motrin IB Migraine instead of my usual motrin. I took the recommended dose when the migraine was just starting out. The gel pills are easy to swallow and go down without issue. My usual migraines give me the neck pain, and the severe pain in the back of my head, but I did not notice that this time after taking the gel pills. These did not prevent it from getting worse, and they did not shorten the migraine, but they did reduce some of the pain I felt in the neck and back. So for that, I would recommend these, and I will be reaching for these with my next migraine.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/03/2021
For sure migraine relief
Having a migraine use to be an all day silent dark room in bed. Not anymore! Since I’ve gotten my hands on Motrin IB Migraine liquid gel tabs, it works within 30 minutes of taking just 2 liquid gel tabs. Packed with 200milligrams of ibuprofen in each tabs this product effectively stopped all Pain. My friends that tried them love them too and have all bought there own bottle. As a long time believer in the power of ibuprofen, thanks Motrin for coming out with a migraine relief with this as the main ingredient. Definitely keeping this as my go to relief.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/03/2021
Fast Acting!
I have daily chronic headaches that quite often turn into migraines. Motrin IB Migraine is easy to swallow and works quickly to control my headaches before they turn into a migraine. I would highly recommend this product to anyone experiencing a bad headache or migraine.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products