Mr. Bubble Fizzy Tub Colors 150 Count

4.8 5 0 94 94 Mr. Bubble is parents' bath time helper, making getting clean MORE fun than getting dirty. Fizzy Tub Color tablets add fun to bath time by coloring the bath water in various shades. You can add color using one tablet or can mix colors to make new colors. 150 count jar comes in 6 bright colors. Fun, waterfall cap allows you to add tablets and then stream colorful water into the tub. Not to exceed 10 tablets in a bath. Not recommended for kid under 3 years of age.
Mr. Bubble Fizzy Tub Colors 150 Count

Reviews

08/08/2021
Great vibrant colors!
Love them! Bright vibrant colors that don't stain the tub. My 5 year old was so excited and I love that it is a 150 count!
  • Home Tested with free product
08/08/2021
Nice color tablets but use more than 1
The fizzy bath tub colors were a delight for my kids. The colors are vibrant as long as you use more than one. To get the bright color we had to use 3 tablets but the kids didnt care as long as they were able to see the water change colors!
  • Home Tested with free product
07/08/2021
Bath time just got better
I was given the Mr. Bubble Fizzy Tub Colors 150 Count to give my honest review and opinion. What kid doesn’t love bath time? Now with Mr. Bubble Fizzy Tub Colors bath time just became even more fun. With 6 colors to choose from your child can have endless fun making different colors in the tub. What I love about these Mr. Bubble Fizzy Tub Colors is that they are fragrance free and non toxic so you don’t have to worry about your child’s skin or water getting in their mouths. I also love that it doesn’t stain either. Each little tablet makes a good amount of fizz and color. Even my older kids were using them. I would definitely recommend this product for fun and playful bath time.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/08/2021
So fun
After testing my free Mr. Bubble Fizzy tub colors my little one loved them. She had a blast with all of the different colors
  • Home Tested with free product
07/08/2021
Makes bath time so much fun!
Both of my kids love the Mr Bubble Fizzy Tub Colors! They ask when they can have their baths so they can choose a color. The tabs fizz and create a wonderful amount of color. Despite making the water vivid shades, it rinses cleanly and leaves no residue in the tub! These color tabs are a great way to make bath time more fun!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/08/2021
bath time full of colors
Mr. Bubble Fizzy Tub Colors, 150 Count I like the size, the colors and it is a safe product for children and makes bath time full of color and fun this is completely great I love it because it is easier And fun for the kids and mom. I am completely satisfied
  • Home Tested with free product
06/08/2021
Graat bath tablets
Great bath tablets that are super fun for the children and I love how easy they were to clean. I think the kids had a ton of fun playing with these and I am sure that we will purchase again. Overall I feel that these are highly recommended!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/08/2021
Mr. Bubble Fizz tabs
My kids loved the Mr. Bubbles Fizzy Tub Colors. They work great to color the water fast. My kids enjoyed watching the waterfall of colors thru the cap & mixing colors to make a new color!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/08/2021
Fun for bath time
These are a great toy for making bath time more fun. They didn't leave a mess.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/08/2021
Mr. Bubbles Fizzy Tub Colors
Thanks to Home Tester Club, I was gifted these Mr. Bubbles Fizzy Tub Colors, complimentary, in exchange for my review. These are 100% my own honest and authentic opinions. My child and I are thrilled to get a chance to test a Mr. Bubbles product and even more excited that its something colorful and fun like these Mr. Bubbles Fizzy Tub Colors! We love them! The fizzy tabs come in 6 colors including a surprising 150 tablets! Super awesome quality and incredibly affordable! The packaging is unique, kid friendly, and the twistable cap adds an extra layer of fun and allows you to make a colored waterfall with multiple tiny holes indented to allow water to flow through! Super thoughtful! Each tablet makes the water super bright and they are completely nontoxic and fragrance free, so no skin reactions or irritations whatsoever. What a great Mr. Bubbles product!
  • Home Tested with free product
05/08/2021
Fun times
Mr. Bubble Fizzy Tub Colors, 150 Count was fun. It made the bath change colors. There was no scent, and the cap waterfall was a fun little experiment to do.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/08/2021
Fun for kids!
My 5 year old loved these! They dissolve quickly and totally changes the color of the water. The water fountain feature was a fun addition!
  • Home Tested with free product
05/08/2021
Beautiful colors
These worked wonderfully! My three children that are all under the age of five absolutely lovely. They work a lot better than the Crayola brand I used to buy. I will definitely be buying any more often because the colors are very dark instead of barely showing up in the water like the Crayola brand. I definitely recommend you to anybody that has children and love to play in the bath.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/08/2021
Makes for bath time fun
These are an absolute must for my kids at bath time. You really only need one or two to completely fill up bath with color. It dissolved well. It didn’t take long to dissolved. It turned the water blue, this is the color my son picked this time and we filled the tub up. He’s been in the bath for about 30 minutes now and is still very much enjoying it. Made bath time more fun. My kid loved them! Would definitely buy again!
  • Home Tested with free product
04/08/2021
bath time fun
My kids really enjoy these. You can use one tablet for a subtle color or mix and match for different colors. They don't stain your walls or your kids.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products