4.9 5 0 76 76
Neutrogena Beach Defense Body Sunscreen Spray SPF 50
  • 4.9 from
  • 76 Reviews

Reviews

29/01/2020
name brand proves to be worth that value
This product is really just about what you'd hope to expect from a spray sunscreen. It does not clump up on the skin, it sprays evenly, and it appears to provide the coverage and quality that comes with the name brand. Overall, a very good product, it does its intended purpose, and makes it about as easy as it can for the consumer to use.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/01/2020
Convenient Sunscreen for traveling
Tried it at the beach and for a day desert trip - very easy to apply, very effective, all skin was protected and looked good after the trips
  • Home Tested with free product
25/01/2020
Reliable skin protection
Attractive packaging and easy to dispense. Rich, creamy texture. It rubs on easily and absorbs into the skin. Nice, clean smell and does not leave the skin oily. 50SPF is a necessity!
  • Home Tested with free product
23/01/2020
Good Sunscreen Spray
I am very particular about using sunscreen, because I get sunburn easily. I liked the convenient Spray packaging. I spray it all over the body and then just rub with hands to spread it easily. Its not heavily scented and feels light on skin. I didn’t experience any side effect after using it. It has SPF 50 which protects from harmful sun rays and water resistant too. I like it! “I received this product for free from Home Tester Club to test and review”
  • Home Tested with free product
22/01/2020
Great coverage!!
Well, it's been winter kinda here in Florida so we haven't been able to use it in the water. We did however use it on our warmer days. It worked great. As with any spray I always rub it in better but I loved it. Awesome coverage. My skin didn't burn a bit. I even used it on my daughter who's 4 (we ran out of hers) and it worked on her too.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/01/2020
Works well
Works well no drips no burn when I was spraying the kids before playing... I didn’t get a chance to try with water play or swimming because it’s freezing where I leave but will be purchasing more during the summer!
  • Home Tested with free product
20/01/2020
For Anyone & Everyone
My review is on NEUTROGENA Beach Defense Body Sunscreen Spray SPF 50 This is a must have if you are on the go or going to the beach for the day Neutrogena Beach Defense Body Sunscreen Spray should always be with you very light weight water resistant NO Smell NO Oil Best of All NO Oxybenzone.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/01/2020
A great sunscreen, smells wonderful!
I love Neutrogena Beach Defense Body Sunscreen Spray SPF 50! The bottle is a great size and it sprays really nice and evenly. The scent is fantastic! I've never have a sunscreen that smells so good. It is very lightweight and it doesn't have a greasy feel. It does dry pretty quick as well. It worked great when I was in the sun I didn't burn. It's a great sunscreen that I would definitely recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product
17/01/2020
Great sunscreen spray
I have liked this body sunscreen product because it is very easy to use and it effectively protects my skin againt the dammaging effects of the sun rays. I have been spraying it all ovr my body when I have been visiting the beach and no sunscreen Dammages.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/01/2020
Amazing Sunscreen!
Neutrogena is one of the brands I love and trust, so when deciding which sunscreen to try out I knew this one was the one! I loved how the SPF is 50 so I know it’ll do the job protecting me and my family. It’s very lightweight and not sticky at all after spraying and a very fresh and light smell, that isn’t overpowering.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/01/2020
Great sun protection
I really liked neutrogena beach defense body sunscreen spray spf50. My daughter plays water polo and competes in swim. She used it at a tournament and she was well protected.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/01/2020
Summer staple
Neutrogena Beach Defense Body Sunscreen Spray SPF50 is now a summer time must have for our family! Easy to use, non oily/greasy, long lasting and the scent is pleasant. We will definately be using this all summer!
  • Home Tested with free product
14/01/2020
Great Coverage
I really liked that it is nongreasy and blends well. The coverage after swimming is amazing as well which makes it a perfect fit for children!
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2020
Light and convenient
Very light spray. Spreads easily with thin layer, not too oily. Convenient bottle, big enough for whole family.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2020
Absolutely great!
Neutrogena beach defense body sunscreen spray spf 50 is great! I love the fact it's not all greasy and oily like most sunscreens and I absolutely love the pleasant smell. It worked great me myself and my fair skinned family on our beach day outing. Normally we burn to a crisp no matter how much we apply but not wit this spray we were fine! I was also able to apply mine myself using the spray so that made it even handier. Will definitely be buying in the future. Highly recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products