Neutrogena Fragrance Free Makeup Remover Ultra-Soft Cleansing Towelettes Singles

4.7 5 0 360 360 Gently cleanse skin with these soft, pre-moistened facial cleansing towelettes. The fragrance-free makeup remover face wipes dissolve dirt, oil, sunscreen and makeup for fresh, clean-looking skin. Removes up to 99% of makeup – even waterproof mascara Removes up to 30% of makeup that ordinary cleansers can leave behind.​ Free from fragrance, phthalates, parabens, sulfates, alcohols, soaps and dyes. Tested by ophthalmologists, dermatologists and for allergens.
Neutrogena Fragrance Free Makeup Remover Ultra-Soft Cleansing Towelettes Singles

Reviews

17/06/2022
Works great
These make up remover wipes work great and leave your face feeling soft and not try it out like other wipes can do they don’t make your skin feel oily either. I recommend them
  • Home Tested with free product
17/06/2022
Neutragina face wipes
Amqzing wioesthat not only clean my face take off the tough signs of the days makeup reissue it [email protected]
  • Home Tested with free product
17/06/2022
neutrogena make up remover towelettes
I think it's a wonderful product. Took off all my eye makeup, even my mascara and didn't make my eyes sting like a lot of other products do. My skin was left feeling clean and fresh. Without any oily residue feeling. I give it an A+
  • Home Tested with free product
15/06/2022
Perfect makeup remover wipes
These makeup remover wipes are really affective and convenient. They are a good size so you can clean your entire face with just one wipe. They are soft and gentle on my skin. They package is resealable so you can travel with it. Overall, they do a great job at taking off makeup.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/06/2022
Love these
(I received this this from @hometesterclub in exchange for my review) im in love with these Neutrogena fragrance-free makeup remover cleansing towels! These are Beyond fantastic. The fabric they use is so gentle and soft I've never felt makeup remover wipes such as this before. the Cleansing Formula is very gentle and it removes all the oil and build up from the day. Which as we all know not all of them do. These by far surpassed my expectations and definitely set the bar higher for other products like this. superb product must try
  • Home Tested with free product
13/06/2022
Flawless !
Removed makeup in 1 wipe, 0 breakouts no sensitivity caused by the wipes! Husband even uses them! I love these
  • Home Tested with free product
13/06/2022
These are Amazing!
I absolutely love these new Neutrogena make up remover towelettes! They are super gentle and work great!
  • Home Tested with free product
13/06/2022
It's perfect if you want to have a really deep clean face
I have been using Neutrogena makeup remover wipes for almost 10 years, but this one is fragrance-free is perfect for those who have sensitive skin. I really recommend doing double cleansing when using a makeup wipe. This one is really gentle.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/06/2022
Love them.
Great Makeup Remover Wipes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Neutrogena makeup remover towelettes free from the Home Tester Club in exchange for my honest review. I really love these makeup wipes. They had a fresh and clean scent and worked extremely well to remove my makeup (even my mascara which is harder to come off). I would purchase them in the future and I do recommend them to others!
  • Home Tested with free product
12/06/2022
Great wipes
I tested Neutrogena Makeup Remover Towelettes and I like them. They remove makeup really well and my face feels clean. They are gentle on my face and the wipes have moisturizer in it. I definitely recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/06/2022
Love these makeup removers
These are the best makeup removers I them a 10/10 these bad boys can cut through anything and they don't inflam my eczema
  • Home Tested with free product
11/06/2022
Totally sold on these wipes!
Really pleased with the performance & feel of these makeup remover wipes. The packaging says "ultra soft" and they are, in fact, super soft to the touch. They're also super effective at easily removing makeup (even after the music festival I went to with 10x more makeup on than I would ever wear on a normal day!) They skipped any unnecessary extra fragrances, fancy-sounding oils or hard to pronounce ingredients to make this product sound more luxurious or high-end or whatever, and I for one really appreciate the simple, straight forward effectiveness of these no-nonsense wipes that just do what they claim they'll do & do it well. I will *definitely* be restocking these once I go thru my sample pack!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/06/2022
Neutrogena wipes
Best makeup removing wipes, i have very sensitive skin, and honestly this are the only wipes that doesn’t turn my face red, also they work great, they remove mascara.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/06/2022
Neutrogena Makeup wipe remover
This fragrance free product has made my skin smooth and gentle. I am glad I had the chance to test this product. My skin has been glowing right after cleansing it and I am grateful.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/06/2022
Neutrogena makeup remover
I love the way it leave my skin feel clean and not oily after use. I also love that it has no color or dyes in it. i have sensitive skin so its very impotent that I am able to use this
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products