4.6 5 0 129 129
NEUTROGENA®  Healthy Skin Radiant Cream Concealer Bisque
  • 4.6 from
  • 129 Reviews

Reviews

13/01/2020
Sleek and nice
I really like the neutrogena healthy skin radiant cream concealer it’s not oily feeling and the color matched my skin really well. It also blended really well and very easy to work with packaging is small like a pen easy to place in your purse
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2020
Great coverage
Provided good coverage and easy to apply. Also matched my skin tone and wasnt to "cakey".
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2020
Smooth coverage
Neutrogena concealer does a great job on providing coverage and doesn’t appear clumpy or caky. It goes on smooth.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2020
Great product
The packaging is elegant and classy, the product has a very blendable texture and looks incredibly natural on the skin. It conceals blemishes really well.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/01/2020
Pleasantly Surprised!
The creamy feel of the concealer was nice. The Concealer was easy to apply and went on smoothly. The coverage was amazing. It also lasted longer than I expected. I will recommend this to my friends and co-workers.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/01/2020
My review
MY review of NEUTROGENA® Healthy Skin Radiant Cream Concealer in shade Bisque is excellent and I recommend this to others. My skin looked fresh and natural and the concealer is great.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/01/2020
I love it!
I really liked it. It was easy to use and matched my kin perfectly!!!
  • Home Tested with free product
07/01/2020
A Great Product
I loved this cream concealer since I have a problem with dark circles under my eyes from allergies. From a brand I trust and use. Highly recommended... a quality product that works. Thanks Neutrogena for healthier looking skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/01/2020
Excellent Concealer
I love this concealer! It wore so well, no creasing or signs that I'd had it on all day. The second time I wore it I used it as a foundation and it matched my skin tone perfectly and gave a very light all over full coverage. New favorite.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/01/2020
Love it
This couldn’t have come at better time. I had some sort of inflammation on my facial skin which got better but left some dullness and little temporary marks on my face. This radiant cream concealer not only covered and concealed the uneven tone of my face but also brightened my face. This shade was perfect match for my fair skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/01/2020
Perfect shade!
I really loved the Neutrogena Concealer! I like the bottle it came in and the brush, it was so smooth on my skin and blended so well!
  • Home Tested with free product
07/01/2020
Impressed:)
Great concealer, love the coverage that it provides and the shade "Bisque" complemented my complexion wonderfully. (I have pale, light skin) also the consistency of the product works because it is not too heavy but at the same time it isn't transparent either. The brush applicator is convenient and works well.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/01/2020
Must try
I received Neutrogena Healtht Skin Radiant Cream Concealer for free and got to try it out. It cam at the perfect time as I had a zit (a smaller one) on the side of my nose. I washed my face and applied the concealer to the zit. I used my beauty blender to smooth out the color and get it looking even and covered. It covered the spot for the most part. However, when I went to apply my foundation, it wiped the concealer off and my zit was showing again. I tried using foundation 1st and then applying the concealer and that worked better.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/01/2020
Great concealer!
This concealer is perfect for medium skin tones. It has amazing coverage and I haven't had any creasing issues with it. It lasts all day and is gentle on my skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/01/2020
I'd recommend
Nice. This is perfect for covering dark circles. The ingredients are safer to me than other concealers I've used. I'd definitely recommend Neutrogena Healthy Skin Radiant Cream concealers. I am a red head who can tan. This works well in any season for me.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products