4.5 5 0 146 146
NEUTROGENA®  Healthy Skin Radiant Cream Concealer Ecru
  • 4.5 from
  • 146 Reviews

Reviews

13/01/2020
A good concealer
Nice coverage, a very light and airy concealer. It didn’t leave my face feeling clogged so it’s a nice plus. Easy to apply
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2020
Nice & bright
A nice little concealer, without a greasy feel, that lasts long. Brightens up under eyes and looks natural. I like that I can wear it alone, or with foundation type makeup. I will usually just throw some of this on and a mineral powder, and it looks great.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2020
Better Than My $30 Concealer
I am so impressed with the coverage and lightweight texture of the NEUTROGENA® Healthy Skin Radiant Cream Concealer. I am definitely kind of a makeup snob and usually use prestige foundation and concealer, just because I am really self conscious about my acne scars and redness on my face. I usually look for a full coverage, blendable, yet breathable and lightweight concealer, and this hits all of the marks. The shade ecru was perfect for my skin tone and worked perfectly to hide under-eye circles, cover blemishes, conceal my facial redness and worked well to highlight and contour with my other products. I was really excited to be able to try this concealer complimentary in exchange for my unbiased opinion and I absolutely will continue to purchase this instead of the $30 concealer I was using.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/01/2020
Excellent concealer!
I really like this concealer. It goes on easily and is smooth and thick. It covers some very hard to cover dark circles. It does not have a smell and it blends really well with my skin color.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/01/2020
Too dark for "light"
Great coverage and easy to use, but the color was much darker on my skin than expected. Had to wash it off.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/01/2020
Easy to apply for great results
I like this product because it is easy to apply and it doesn't feel cakey. My skin looks more refreshed and it doesn't clog my pores.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/01/2020
Not Impressed
I liked that this concealer matched my skin tone well, but it did not cover up any redness on my face. It has more of a consistency of foundation than a concealer.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/01/2020
A pretty good concealer
For me the shade was a bit off so that was an issue and it caked a bit under the eyes and really need to use on hydrated skin because that was issue for me. It did blend well otherwise and I was able to use as a foundation which I liked. I like the marketing re. Peptides. I hope that is true because I’m not able to unstick the ingredients.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/01/2020
Very good concealer
I love this NEUTROGENA® Healthy Skin Radiant Cream Concealer because it brightened my under eyes. It feel so soft and I have had no discomfort or irritation occur in my skin. It also reduces puffiness & conceals dark circles.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/01/2020
Worth a try!
I am a big fan of Neutrogena products in general, particularly their makeup remover and moisturizing lotion. Because of this, I was excited to try a makeup product of theirs, especially since I don’t always go heavy on makeup, but I use concealer daily! I felt this product was easy to apply, did a pretty good job of concealing my under eye circles and small blemishes, and stayed on for a long time. I did notice that when I sweat, it wasn’t staying quite as nicely as I’d have liked, thus the one star deduction.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/01/2020
Nice, even application.
The Neutrogena Healthy Skin Radiant Cream Concealer when on evenly and blended nicely. It did a fantastic job hiding problem spots. It did not dry out areas applied
  • Home Tested with free product
07/01/2020
Neutrogena Healthy Skin Concealer
I really liked this concealer. It blended easily and had buildable coverage. I thought it meshed with my skin tone well and I did notice some improvement in moisture and overall skin texture after using for a few weeks. I would recommend this concealer.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/01/2020
Great coverage in a cream base
Neutrogena Healthy Skin Radiant cream concealer in Ecru was a great change from my usual concealer. I love the cream base; it allows great coverage without a pasty texture on top. I received this product as a sample for review purposes. I would definitely recommend this concealer to my friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/01/2020
Pretty Renew Neutrogena
Thank you for helping to restore and renew my beauty with Neutrogena Healthy Skin Radiant Cream Concealer in the pretty shade of Ecru! I feel so much better and doing this improvement is happiness!
  • Home Tested with free product
04/01/2020
3 in 1 concealer!
neutrogena is a brand i already love and use on a daily basis. I use concealer almost every day of my life and am always on the hunt for the latest & greatest. this concealer not only covered dark circles & imperfections but it brightened, smoothed & stayed crease-free all day!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products