4.5 5 0 105 105
NEUTROGENA® Healthy Skin Radiant Tinted Moisturizer Sheer Tan
  • 4.5 from
  • 105 Reviews

Reviews

14/01/2020
Great Product
The Neutrogena Healthy Skin Radiant Tinted Moisturizer made my skin look so clear. I love the look it gave my skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2020
Lightweight breathable coverage
Lightweight weight moisturizer with beautiful sheer coverage .i use it over a hydrating serum or face oil as my skin is on dry side so this tinted moisturizer alone is not sufficient especially in cold months.but i can feel my skin light and fresh .overall a great tinted moisturizer perfect for light to no makeup day.the color was bit more neutral tone for my golden medium skin tone .probably will buy in another shade to mix and match.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2020
Neutrogena Moisturizer is wonderful
I tried Neutrogena Healthy Skin Radiant Tinted Moisturizer in Sheer Tan when I went out this weekend. My complexion looked so healthy and the moisturizer just glided onto my skin and was so soft to the touch. I loved the hint of color that wasn't too overwhelming on my skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2020
Awesome tinted makeup!
The color blended beautifully with my skin. It wasn’t too greasy or oily like some of these types of products can be. It left my skin looking healthy and covered but not the caked on makeup look. It was perfect for my Mexico vacation.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2020
Easy Makeup Routine
So easy to put on for an everyday look! Just the right amount of coverage!
  • Home Tested with free product
10/01/2020
Amazing!!
Wow! Thia is an amazing product. It covers so well. The shade was right on for me. I'll definitely purchase this.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/01/2020
Healthy Tinted Moisturizer
Easy to apply and blend into skin with a light texture.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/01/2020
Would recommend!
I never wear foundation, so the slight tint of this moisturizer was nice. It was light weight and added just the slightest hint of color.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/01/2020
Awesome!
Its great! Went on easy and applied well. Highly recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product
08/01/2020
Everything I need
I love it in a way that it leaves a natural finish and blends perfectly with my skin tone. Initial application is a bit of a challenge because I have sensitive skin. In a couple of days though, I noticed my skin acclimatized to this new brand without any reactions. I am relieved not needing to use any foundation anymore which leaves a very heaving feeling on my skin. This product is so lightweight and leaves my skin with a healthy glow.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/01/2020
Great every day moisturizer
This moisturizes my face without the residue that some moisturizers leave. The tint is great and the coverage does not clog my pores like other moisturizers.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/01/2020
Tinted moisturizer that works well
NEUTROGENA Healthy Skin Radiant Tinted Moisturizer feels lightweight on your skin and yet provides good coverage. I like that it moisturizes, covers, and has SPF 30. Everything I need in a facial product!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/01/2020
Love in a tube
Neutrogena hoit it out of the park with this one. It is light and gives my skin a moisturized feel and just a tiny hint of color. I do not leave my house without makeup and have been using this instead of foundation for trips to the market, and love it. Way to go Neutrogena!
  • Home Tested with free product
04/01/2020
Smooth and silky
I absolutely love NEUTROGENA Healthy Skin Radiant Tinted Moisturizer in Sheer Tan. It goes on nice and smooth. It's sheer and beautiful. Light and perfect for me.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/01/2020
Natural Flawless Look
This stuff is amazing! Not oily and blends really well! It's like I'm wearing makeup but not. It's more of a natural flawless look and I'm hear for it! I love that there's SPF 30 infused to help protect my skin from harmful UV rays. My skin is actually glowing and very moisturized. This is my go to and a must have!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products