4.6 5 0 165 165 Instantly quench thirsty skin with Hydro Boost Body Gel Cream Fragrance-Free
  • 4.6 from
  • 165 Reviews

Reviews

17/09/2018
Neutrogena lotion
I was a bit wary of trying this product. However, once I did try it i was very impressed. It is very smooth and easy to apply. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/09/2018
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Cream
This is really great gel cream. The best thing is that doesn't leave any oily or greasy residue on skin after application.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/09/2018
Fresh almost a tingle feel
Do like a lot. Thank you. Neutrogena has been growing on me a lot, as I first discovered from free sample at a store the invigorating shower face wash scrub, an it tingles so feels so fresha nd clean. Since then I have been purchasing that for 5 years about. This one thus I was eager to try out. Fragrance FREE is best after getting outof shower. Not very oily which I hate. And boost like gel is different from my current moisturizers for body.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/09/2018
Fresh with no oiliness
Good moisturizer for the body. At first it felt weird because I’m not used to putting a gel on my skin. It felt like there was tightness at first, but after everything absorbed, I appreciated the fresh feeling it left my skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/09/2018
Good stuff!
The hand gel cream left my skin soft and smooth. I like that it's free from fragrance But I wish it was made with more natural organic ingredients. It did not leave any residue or my skin feeling sticky. It absorb well and left my skin hydrated.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/09/2018
Not my kind of moisturizer.
The gel didn’t soak in or dry down, it stayed on top of my skin until I eventually wiped it off.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/09/2018
Awesome
I really like this product; it is fast absorbing and leaves my skin moisturizer. I like that it’s fragrance free so I can use it in my sensitive skin. I am planning to buy more as soon as I start getting low.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/09/2018
My thoughts of Neutrogena Hydro Boost
My overall view of Neutrogena Hydro boost wasnt at all what i thought it might be. It blew my mind. My skin wants this hydro boost and nothing else. I have made a change of mind after using this. Thank you for taking the time to select me to review this program! Will definitely buy thanks again!
  • Home Tested with free product
13/09/2018
Neutrogena Hydro Boost
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Gel Cream feels very light on my skin . It absorbs quickly and there's absolutely no greasy feel. My skin still feels soft and silky in the morning. I am completely amazed and gratified.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/09/2018
This is it!
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Body Gel Cream Fragrance - Free is not what I expected at all. When I saw that it was a gel, I expected it to be a little on the sticky side and a bit wetter. It is actually more like a creamy lotion. It absorbs well into the skin and leaves you feeling soft and moisturized. I am very surprised by it! I have not used anything like this before. I moisturize my body every morning after I shower, then again at night before bed. This one doesn't leave behind any oiliness or greasiness as I thought it might. There is pretty much no scent in it, so it's a good option on days where I want to wear fragrance. I will definitely be getting this again, and again, and again...
  • Home Tested with free product
13/09/2018
Neutrogena - Michelle's review
Normally I'm the type of girl who HAS to have a scented lotion, but this Neutrogena lotion works so well that smell is of no concern. I love the way it layers on top of my skin to protect it. I also love how soft my skin feels now.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/09/2018
Mom Aproved
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Body Gel Cream is a great moisturizer. My daughter has eccema and so a cream that is fragrance free, oil free, dye free, and most importantly, has no drying alcohol is a priority to her sensitive skin. I am curious to try the water based formula. I will definitely continue to buy Neutrogena products.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/09/2018
Awesome gel cream
I love this body gel cream! I use it everyday after showers and just because I'm walking by it. My skin absorbs the product immediately and I do not feel sticky or greasy. It's just right. Perfect for the hot weather too since you do not feel like you have a thick layer of lotion making you feel extra hot. We'll see if it holds up during the cold winter weather but I have faith in it. Will purchase on a regular basis!
  • Home Tested with free product
12/09/2018
Fresh & nongreasy but not moisturizing
I have been trying the Neutrogena Hydro Boost Body Gel Cream for the past month and I have found both favorable and unfavorable characteristics while using this product. PROS- Fresh feel within seconds after putting it on, non-greasy, hypoallergenic, does not cause problems with makeup primers or makeup (I.e. cakey look), fragrance free, great for every kind of skin CONS- Does not feel very moisturizing, needs to be put on multiple times throughout the day to reach maximum benefits making it less efficient, label is not very aesthetically pleasing Overall, I am not sure I would recommend this product to friends and family. The cream is great but I’m not sure it is a better alternative to other moisturizing fragrance free creams.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/09/2018
Perfect for thirsty sensitive skin
I really like thus new product, When you have very dry-sensitive skin gels can give it a much needed busrdt of relief, everytime I put on the Neutrogena Gel Cream is like my skin gets quenched, I love how it feels and is non greasy or sticky at all! I am so glad this exists.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products