4.4 5 0 139 139 Treat and revive the pollution-stressed area around your eyes with Neutrogena® Hydro Boost City Shield® Eye Serum.
  • 4.4 from
  • 139 Reviews

Reviews

05/02/2019
Great eye serum!!
I really liked how easy it was to apply. I found out quickly that a little bit goes a long way!! It was a great fit to my normal skin routine.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/02/2019
Best Eye Serum
Neutrogena Hydro Boost City Shield Eye Serum works great. It took the puffiness away almost instantly and my wrinkles almost disappeared completely.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/02/2019
Moisturizing
This serum helped my dry under-eye skin to stay moist all day and even at night after I washed my face. My skin doesn't feel so tight and dry anymore.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/02/2019
Can you see the change with nuetragena?!
Firat and foremost, I want to take the time out and say thank you to Home Tester Club and Neutrogena® for giving me the chance to try products for free, just for my honest review. I am a huge Neutrogena® fan and actually tried a product from them/ home Tester club and i have bought the product many times since. I was very excited to try this product, hydro boost city shield eye serum, because again, i am a huge fan of the brand and my eyes need some work. I have used it for a little over a week now and i dont really notice a difference. But that doesnt mean i wont. I will continue to use it and i also encourage other to try it. Not all products are foing to work for every single person, i underatand that. So right now i guess im satisfied but i would love to see it really work more. Go out and try it! It just may be your holy grail.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/02/2019
Bad product
It did not work well at all. It was sticky and caused my eyes to swell
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2019
TLC for the eyes!
I have only been able to use it for about a week but I like that I can feel the tightness under my eyes (in a good way) as I believe it is working it's magic. It contains Hyaluronic acid which you will continually see recommended for skin. No alcohol, oil-free as well as non-comedogenic. The small .47 oz that I have, for the amount needed, will last some time which I also like as well! I like to feel like I'm taking care of my skin and I think this product is another way to give it the TLC it needs.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2019
Immediate Result After First Application
Upon the first application, I immediately felt a softening around the eye area. As I continued to use the Neutrogena® Hydro Boost City Shield Eye Serum, I can see the diminishing of the fine lines around my eyes. I didn't see any difference in the dark circles that I have always had.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2019
Awesome product
I absolutely loved it. It Doesn't make you're skin feel greasy and makes your skin feel like its never been dry a day in its life. Great product an now I'm a fan.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2019
Good eye serum.
I have been using the Neutrogena Hydro Boost City Shield Eye Serum for over a week now. I like the texture and consistency of this eye serum. It is easy to apply and goes on smoothly. It did not irritate my sensitive skin and provided enough moisture. I haven't seen any changes or improvement in the skin around my eyes, but that's most likely due to the fact that I haven't been using the eye serum long enough. I would recommend the Neutrogena Hydro Boost City Shield Eye Serum to people looking for a basic lightweight eye serum.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2019
best eye serum
this eye serum is great. It helps with the appearance on dark circles. I really needed this
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2019
Smooth eye product
I sued the product both morning and evening after washing my face as instructed. Both times the product left my area of submission smooth and like a tight feeling which felt really good on my skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2019
Perfect glow
I have dry, oily skin and this hydro boost serum worked great! It provides a mix of keeping my skin moist with a shine, but without being oily. It also already has SPF in it.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2019
Fresh, cooling feeling
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Cit Shield Eye Serum smells great and goes on smoothly with a cooling feeling. I do not have bags under my eyes but I do feel it has made my eyes perk up a bit. It is definitely hydrating and it makes my eye area smoother and more hydrated.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2019
Under makeup
This is a light gel with some kind of tiny beads in it. The serum has no smell, doesn't burn or sting, and can be worn under makeup or alone. I like that it is thin, but stays on and plumps skin in delicate areas. I'd definitely recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2019
It works
Amazing product! It helps you reduce the appearance of wrinkles in the eye area quickly.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products