4.7 5 0 144 144 Gently cleanse and exfoliate your skin with Neutrogena Hydro Boost Exfoliating Cleanser<BR> <iframe style="width:120px;height:240px;" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" src="//ws-na.amazon-adsystem.com/widgets/q?ServiceVersion=20070822&OneJS=1&Operation=GetAdHtml&MarketPlace=US&source=ac&ref=tf_til&ad_type=product_link&tracking_id=hometesterc09-20&marketplace=amazon&region=US&placement=B073VX6DFH&asins=B073VX6DFH&linkId=bea1a6da14bc6b3204ca14f89d522360&show_border=false&link_opens_in_new_window=false&price_color=333333&title_color=0066c0&bg_color=ffffff"> </iframe><br>
  • 4.7 from
  • 144 Reviews

Reviews

11/04/2018
I have not tried this yet. Neutropenia is a great product
10/04/2018
My face needs a sample of this exfoliating cleanser please send me a sample
14/03/2018
I like neutragena products because they don't irritate my skin so I would really like to try a sample of this hydro boost exfoliating cleanser to see if it helps to get the dead skin off of my face
28/02/2018
I would love to try this product nad see if this is that something that I have been looking for
06/02/2018
I have never used this product. I look forward to to trying this.
03/02/2018
I haven't had the pleasure of trying this yet, but can I just say... hitting on this to review seems to have been kimset. I'm a mom of a 1 yr old little boy, I eat when I can, drink what's left of his juice boxes while on the fly... skin care is usually just slapping lotion on when it gets to the dry point that feels like your skin is going to rip. So to have a product that I could easily implement and which would take care of so much in one shot... It's like my world is opening up. Today, Neutrogena HydroBoost. Tomorrow, tackle the crappy bun and soft pants look. The list could go on and on, changing women's lives and leaving desperate housewives in the wake, bringing divas to the front. I mean, I'm keeping my secret "wine in my coffee mug for school plays" deal going indefinitely. But this could legit be a life changer for all of us "Paw Patrol" stay at home mom's. By hook or crook, I need a tube of this. Or, you know, you could let me review it.
02/02/2018
Nutrogena has great products. I use many of them but haven’t tried this one yet. Will need to try it out.
14/01/2018
i was always recommended to use exfoliater once a week, would love to give this product a test run!
03/01/2018
Please send me one of the above product to try it out and put my honest review on this site. Thanks.
21/12/2017
I have seen this advertised but haven't tried it... My skin is very dry .. I would love to try the product and give a honest review.
13/12/2017
I would absolutely love to try this product. I own the water based face lotion and it has done wonders for my skin. It also smells heavenly!
12/12/2017
I have tried some products of Neutrogena Hydro Boost and they are wonderful, I love this brand and I would love to try this product because my husband and I exfoliate our face 1 or 2 times a week, and he is fascinated by the exfoliants for its granulated formula and I know that this product will love it. Thanks Neutrogena for its fantastic products
09/12/2017
I have not heard of this before ? PLEASE MAY I PLEASE HAVE A FREE SAMPLE or a Coupon.. THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!!
09/12/2017
I would love to try it..my skin is very dry. All the products by them that I have used are great! The reviews are GOOD for this one.
08/12/2017
I have dry sensitive skin; and allergic to soap. Would love to try this out!! Reviews sound pretty good!

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products