4.7 5 0 141 141 Gently cleanse and exfoliate your skin with Neutrogena Hydro Boost Exfoliating Cleanser<BR> <iframe style="width:120px;height:240px;" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" src="//ws-na.amazon-adsystem.com/widgets/q?ServiceVersion=20070822&OneJS=1&Operation=GetAdHtml&MarketPlace=US&source=ac&ref=tf_til&ad_type=product_link&tracking_id=hometesterc09-20&marketplace=amazon&region=US&placement=B073VX6DFH&asins=B073VX6DFH&linkId=bea1a6da14bc6b3204ca14f89d522360&show_border=false&link_opens_in_new_window=false&price_color=333333&title_color=0066c0&bg_color=ffffff"> </iframe><br>
  • 4.7 from
  • 141 Reviews

Reviews

11/15/2017
I have not used this neutrogena product before but i swear by other neutrogena products ive tried in the past i have sensitive skin and neutrogena has a good line of facial cleanser for sensitive skin
11/15/2017
I love neutrogena. would really like to try this product and give my opinion
11/15/2017
I want this one so bad for my skin, everything that's in it is what I need.
11/15/2017
I always looking for a good product to cleaning my face from make up. I would love to try Neutrogena Hydro Boost Exfoliating Cleanser.
11/14/2017
My daughter would love this product, she is trying to ahead of acne, she would be over the moon for this!!! Thank you!!
11/13/2017
I love Neutrogena but I have not tried the Neutrogena Hydro boost exfoliating cleanser. I would love to test this product.
11/13/2017
i wantto try this but never got to try so please send me some and i tell u how i like it
11/13/2017
No i haven't tired this product. Yet. Sounds amazing.
11/12/2017
Would love to try this.. Looking for something to help exfoliate the dead skin and make my skin feel soft and smooth..
11/12/2017
I have never used an exfoliating cleanser. This would be nice to try.
11/11/2017
I have not tried neutrogena hydo boost yet. I have yried tried other neutrogena products that are great.i would love to try this!!
11/10/2017
I'm always looking for an exfoliating cleaner. I'd like to review it please.
11/10/2017
I have not tried this but would love to try this and any face product that is good for the face yet gentle on skin.
11/10/2017
I am always looking to find the perfect Exfoliating Cleanser.. So far no luck. Maybe this time I will get lucky.
11/10/2017
My skin is always dry live in Las Vegas Nevada yes the desert this would be a good exfoliate her for me and I love this man I would love to try it I would be sure to give a good comment I tried many exfoliators and they don’t really work hope this one works

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products