Neutrogena Invisible Daily Defense Sunscreen Face Serum Broad Spectrum SPF 60+

4.8 5 0 166 166
Neutrogena Invisible Daily Defense Sunscreen Face Serum Broad Spectrum SPF 60+

Reviews

08/12/2020
Easy add to a routine
My overall thoughts of this product are that it’s great. It’s light weight and blends in quickly, didn’t irritate my skin as much as other sunscreen’s. I loved that it is fragrance free! No harsh smells with this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/12/2020
recommended 100%
This is an excellent product, great for my sking and with glowing results in a brief amoun of time
  • Home Tested with free product
07/12/2020
Great Sunscreen
It feels great on the skin. Really recommend it. The smell is amazing
  • Home Tested with free product
04/12/2020
Review
Neutrogena invisible daily defense sunscreen face serum is good
  • Home Tested with free product
03/12/2020
Top of the shelf product!
My overall opinion of Neutrogena face serum is fantastic. I wear glasses and any face serum I have to wait and let it sit for a couple of minutes on my face till dry but with Neutrogena face serum less than two minutes it was dry. I put makeup afterwards, it works great with my foundation, no dry patches or flaky areas. Also my last face serum left my skin with white residue so this I didn’t have that problem. Also you can wear the face serum by it self so that’s great. I will recommend this product to everyone makeup people and regular people because we all need to protect our skin from the sun in very healthy way.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/12/2020
Sunscreen
Great to use when going to the beach or somewhere where there’s a lot of sun
  • Home Tested with free product
03/12/2020
Can't disappoint
I have to say I'm impressed with this sunscreen it definitely leaves skin feeling soft and most of all no white cast on skin. Also i love that it doesn't leave any greasy or sticky feeling the skin observe it so well.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/12/2020
Sunscreen
I loved everything about it and I have recommended it to family and friends
  • Home Tested with free product
01/12/2020
Feather soft protection!!
As I've gotten older I have realized how important it is to protect your skin especially your face i don't want all them wrinkles and this face serum is amazing like it goes on and you don't even know that it's your My Skin is So Soft its not oily it's not greasy I don't have this thick layer of sunscreen just sitting there on my face like it's amazing!!!
  • Home Tested with free product
01/12/2020
The One
I Love It So much definitely my go to from now on.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/12/2020
Best sunscreen for winter and fall
I love how it last for hours and I don’t have to reapply every hour. I love that the serum is light weight and smooth. The sunscreen was water resistant even after exercising. The sunscreen was hydrating and perfect for fall or winter .
  • Home Tested with free product
01/12/2020
Simply The best
Excellent protection non greasy. No white residue lightweight.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/12/2020
Long Lasting Coverage
Neutrogena Invisible Daily Defense Sunscreen Face Serum Broad Spectrum SPF 60+ blended well into my skin and was very easy to apply. I have extremely fair skin and this lasted all day however I did have a few breakouts while using despite not being acne prone. I would still recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/11/2020
Ok but not the best for my daily routine
The Neutrogena Face Serum 60 feels too oily for me. I tried the spray and fits better because feels lighter ater applying but still feels a bit oily. I use another brand that makes my skin feel dry, i apply it after my moisturizer and fits perfectly.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/11/2020
Great for everyday use
This product was very lightweight . It would be perfect to wear with makeup. It was also very easy to blend on to my skin. I would definitely recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products