4.9 5 0 9 9 Clears breakouts and helps prevent new ones.
Neutrogena Men Skin Clearing Acne Wash
  • 4.9 from
  • 9 Reviews

Reviews

05/08/2020
Effective, Renewal, Soothing
My husband was very frustrated after trying so many products that would not work to clear, improve or provide relief for his breakouts until Neutrogena Men Acne Wash came to the rescue! Wonderfully powerful to provide fast results! His skin had an amazing renewal of clear, smooth, acne free, & clear! And I love that his self confidence was & has restored which means to much to daily life! Amazing product! Thank you Neutrogena!
09/09/2018
Husband loves it. I love it too.
Neutrogena Men Skin Clearing Acne Wash with salicylic acid really does wonders for my husband's skin and was good for my skin as well.
03/06/2018
send the free samples of Neutrogena men Skin Cleansing Acne Wash to Edmy Arroyo in street 7 f9 estancias de san fernando carolina PR 00985
22/04/2018
Yes I bought this stuff for my husband Eddie Neutrogena acne wash one best product you can use it really works it took him a week and all acne was off face I d was amazing of it I hope get bottle sample it keep on hand if happen again
06/12/2017
I purchased this bc I felt like I needed something different. This works really well. Up I use it in the morning and at night. It's helped with those under the skin pimples and breakouts.
26/09/2017
Someone I know started using this and his skin now looks much better so it def works!
29/08/2016
My hubby is hard please when it comes to face washes. He loves this one!! He has skin issues with red patches. He does use medicine on his face along with this wash. It does wonders for him.
14/08/2016
I think i must to try this one, because i have bad acnes and it make me not confident, so if i can try this product, i hope i can live normally like other teens in indonesia. Thanks
16/02/2016
I would like to try it because me an my husband need something that's going to work.
05/07/2018
I would like to review this . I would like to try this for my son whom is a teen and going through man phases of life
04/07/2018
Neutrogena skin clearing acne wash for man does the job
04/07/2018
I ‘d like to have my son try out this product, he is a teenager!
04/06/2018
I would really like to try this product, my fiance and I both suffer from unmanageable breakouts periodically. Based off other reviews I feel this product would help tremendously
03/06/2018
I’d really love for my teenage son to try this before buying it. We have tried sooo many other kinds and we use a lot of nutrogena items. Can we PLEASEEE sample this
15/05/2018
I would love to try this product. Wonder what makes it so different that its made for men.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products