Neutrogena® Rapid Firming Collagen Triple Lift Cream

4.4 5 0 197 197
Neutrogena® Rapid Firming Collagen Triple Lift Cream

Reviews

13/06/2021
Love and history
I love it because I love Neutrogena. The scent was pleasant and the packaging was gorgeous. There wasn't anything that needed lifting or contouring on my face, but my boobs needed some smoothing and a (hopefully) plumper appearance. I did not notice any change. I thought I would notice some change, as my decolletage has some fine wrinkles, but I didn't notice a difference. It didn't reduce the look of the lines (to me), so I probably wouldn't purchase or recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/06/2021
My experience
Honestly this product didn’t do any changes for me. It is a good product. It has a nice scent. It does make my face feel soft and smooth. You have to wash your face before each applying time other wise it has a weird feeling texture.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/06/2021
Smooth & Creamy finish, very lightweight
I really liked the consistency of this product. it was lightweight and creamy. it went on easily and absorbed very nicely. I used it twice daily for 2-3 weeks, I didn't notice any changes in the firmness or elasticity of my skin, and I don't love the smell of the product. its light but not my favorite. I did notice that my skin felt nice and smooth but did still easily get dried out after washing with just water. I most likely wont purchase this but I can wee where many people would like it and purchase to use on a regular basis.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/06/2021
Lifting facial cream
Neutrogena firming cream left my skin feeling so soft and it my skin look younger.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/06/2021
Rapid Firming Peptide Contour Lift Cream
I used the Neutrogena® Rapid Firming Peptide Contour Lift Cream for a few days prior to this review. The texture is thick and creamy, but after application, my face felt light, not weighed down. I noticed slight changes in the elasticity of my face, as well as to the touch. My jawline also was an area that seemed to benefit from it. After use my skin also feels hydrated and I’ll continue use with this and see how the type of results l have.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/06/2021
No results for me!
I really looked forward to using this product. It applied nicely and sank into my skin quickly without being greasy. However, even after using it consistently, I didn’t notice any difference in texture, contours or softness. I will use the rest of the product but will not be repurchasing because it didn’t do any of its claims.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/06/2021
Moisturizes and helps fine lines
The cream has a nice scent and texture, not heavy yet sufficient to hydrate dry skin. Even thought the package states to use day and night, I have been using in the evening. It makes my skin feel a little softer after application. I’ve been using on my neck as well. It does a good job of moisturizing and little lines on my neck are not as noticeable after use. I haven’t been using for six weeks to indicate its impact on contours and definition. That would be wonderful if it does assist in my face looking more defined, especially since I’m not blessed with high cheekbones! Overall, I’m trying trying to mainly use skincare that has clean ingredients and cruelty free. If they could improve on those factors I would be more inclined to use more products.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/06/2021
It was ok
I received a free sample of the Neutrogena Rapid Firming Peptide Contour Lift Cream in exchange for my review. I am always looking for new products to help my skin with aging. The consistency of this product was too thick and greasy for me.iy dis make my skin feel smooth.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/06/2021
Excellent cream!
This is a great cream and a little goes a long way. It went on so smooth and I had no issues applying makeup after using it in the morning. I have already recommended it to family and I look forward to continuing to use it.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/06/2021
Love it!
Loved the effect it had on my skin! I would definitely recommend the product!
  • Home Tested with free product
02/06/2021
Amazing Moisturizer
I figured this Neutrogena Rapid Firming Peptide Contour Cream was just like many other moisturizers that should be making my dry skin nourished but usually don’t and instead make my skin oily but this feels so soft and lightweight on my skin and actually makes a big difference in the appearance and feel of my dry skin. I love it!
  • Home Tested with free product
02/06/2021
Use it for softer and firmer skin
I really liked the effect of the Neutorgena Cream on my skin. The skin feels really soft. It also feels firm after using the cream. I would totally recommend the cream. It is very easy to apply as well.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/06/2021
Neutrogena gets it RIGHT!
I received a complimentary Neutrogena Rapid Firming Peptide Contour Lift Cream. Great product! Left my skin feeling so soft. I mean baby booty smooth. There were times when I was washing my face that my under eye area was so smooth and slick I couldn't tell if all my facewash was off but it was just because this product really changed the surface and texture of my skin. My face and under my chin seemed to tighten up as well. I 100 percent would recommend this product. Its starting to work on my fine lines as well but its only been two weeks so I haven't seen a big change, but wow what a great product to add to my arsenal. Great for sensitive skin too!
  • Home Tested with free product
01/06/2021
Stay at home mom
I received Neutrogena Rapid firming peptide contour lift cream for review. I used it for 2 weeks and after using for 2 weeks I found my skin hydrated and smooth, appearance of wrinkles lessened. This cream made my skin look youthful. Loved how it gave my face a lift.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/06/2021
A nice overall moisturizer!
I’ve been using this cream for the past two weeks and I can’t say anything bad about it. The consistency is nice and creamy and isn’t too heavy for daytime use. It kept my skin hydrated without any oiliness. It does require you to wear a sunscreen during the day, but we should all be doing that anyway :)
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products