4.6 5 0 66 66
Neutrogena Sheer Zinc Kids Mineral Sunscreen Lotion SPF 50+
  • 4.6 from
  • 66 Reviews

Reviews

28/01/2020
Clean, moisturizing skin protection
Neutrogena sheer zinc kids sunscreen applied cleanly without the oily, messy residue that often goes along with using sunscreen. The product leaves skin soft and moisturizer and gives excellent coverage.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/01/2020
Neutrogena gets a thumbs up!!
I like that this is a mineral sunscreen, and I appreciated the coverage.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/01/2020
Great product!
I love that it blend in my kids skin and the smell is amazing.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/01/2020
LIke any other sunscreen
The lotion did not seem any different than any other sunscreen. Plus having a SPF 50+ makes no significant difference in sun protection when compared to SPF 40+
  • Home Tested with free product
24/01/2020
My kids love it!!
I really loved how Neutrogena Sheer Zinc Kids Mineral Sunscreen lotion was free of fragrance, parabens and dyed especially since it's being used on my children. It goes on white and runs in sheer. It wasn't sticky or didn't take very long to dry at all. Without all the unnecessary ingredients in this sunscreen you can be assured that you're getting the protection you need each and every time.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/01/2020
Love it!
I really like this sunscreen for my 4 year old. We put it on before sun exposure and then went about out outside activities for a couple hours. No sunburn at all. It is easy to apply and I love that it is a zinc sunscreen!
  • Home Tested with free product
24/01/2020
Great coverage!
I really liked the Neutrogena Sheer Zinc 50+ sunscreen for kids for a few reasons. It really went on sheer and blended well into the skin. Glad it’s Also tear free so it doesn’t burn their eyes. It had great protection and a light scent.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/01/2020
Children’s Zinc Sunscreen
It went on very smoothly. And it didn’t have a weird odor like some zinc sunscreens do. It stayed on even after my daughter had been in the water. It caused no rashes ir hives like some zinc sunscreens have.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/01/2020
Excellent Sunscreen
I liked that it contains zinc and that the spf is 50+. It is easy to apply and not greasy at all. It protected my child from sunburn when we spent a day at the beach and I would buy it and recommend it to others.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/01/2020
Kid friendly
This is an excellent product which protects from the suns rays. I also like that the product is lightweight and does not leave a white cast on the skin. It is kid friendly and I would highly recommend it.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/01/2020
Great, non-sticky formula!
I used this on my 6 year old daughter. Even though it’s winter in the desert we need sun protection all year long. This went on evenly and smoothly and was easy for me to apply to her face and arms. This did not irritate her sensitive skin at all! I will definitely repurchase once this tube runs out!
  • Home Tested with free product
20/01/2020
Sheer as it says
Mineral Sunscreen is very important but I have never liked how it felt. This product changes that as it is sheer and lightweight. It smells nice and is a high SPF so this one is a winner!
  • Home Tested with free product
20/01/2020
Perfect wear
Feels lighteon your skin not too thick. Dont like to feel sticky and uncomfortable this is so perfect.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/01/2020
Neutrogena sun protection review
This sunscreen gave adequate sun protection. It did not have any questionable ingredients. It is a little difficult to rub.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/01/2020
Like velvet - takes some time!
The texture was much thicker and more velvety than I anticipated. I’ll admit I was more excited to test this sunscreen as a year-round facial sunscreen for me, rather than on my kids. I tested it on the back of my hand first and found that the thick lotion melted in smoothly (after a LOT of gentle rubbing). I was pleased with how it felt on my face, as well. I also slathered it on my six year old’s arm; although she didn’t get much sun that day, it didn’t irritate her skin (or mine).
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products