Neutrogena Skin Glowing Weekly Exfoliating Facial Treatment

4.7 5 0 287 287 This skin friendly formula combines our highest level of acids with brightening and nourishing ingredients for a weekly at-home exfoliating facial that resurfaces the look of skin for a glowing complexion.
Neutrogena Skin Glowing Weekly Exfoliating Facial Treatment

Reviews

03/03/2022
Neutrogena Exfoliant
Love this product! Gentle on my skin and is a great exfoliant. The packaging is also really easy to use.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/03/2022
Face felt softer, not sure about the glow
After using the product my face felt softer although I can’t comment on an increased glow after just one use. I’d have to use it a few more times to really decide if it helped in that area. It was easy to apply and easy to remove. The smell was nice too!
  • Home Tested with free product
23/02/2022
skin glowing
it's really easy to use product. just few drops to the skin, and you can start feel the different after few weeks. you can really see the skin is slowing glowing
  • Home Tested with free product
18/02/2022
Gentle Exfoliator
I love the scent and the consistency of this peel. I feel as though it is working the moment I apply it.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/02/2022
Smooth and glowing skin in no time
I have been using Neutrogena Skin Glowing Weekly Exfoliating Facial Treatment for two times before leaving this review. This product is very easy to use: spread all over face, leave on for 15 minutes and rinse. Then you will see wonderful result. I like that my skin is smooth and soft after just one time of use. After using it for two times, my skin looks glowing. I highly recommend this product and will continue to use it.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/02/2022
A good exfoliant for my skin
I received a free product of Neurtogena Skin Glowing Weekly Exfoliating Facial Treatment from HomeTesterClub. My opinion is based on my experience with the product. I thought this worked well with my skin. My skin felt very clean afterwords. I only use once a week to not Upset my skin. I have always liked neutrogena and this is no different. #freeproduct
  • Home Tested with free product
16/02/2022
Gentle & effective
I like AHA products as I feel they are effective, but good ones are hard to find. Some don't do anything at all, and others leave the skin a flaky mess. This product was easy to use, wasn't too sticky while it was left on, and washed off easily. Skin was smooth and firm after using. The only thing I did not like was the scent. I wish it did not have one. I received this product as a sample in exchange for my honest opinion.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/02/2022
Neutrogena
I like the fact that it gives you a glowing skin. Smoothing & Retexturing .brand helps resurface the look of skin for even-textured, healthy-looking skin that glows.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/02/2022
amazing
it was so amazing i loved how it felt on my skin
  • Home Tested with free product
15/02/2022
Works amazing.
I have many facial issues that I deal with: uneven texture, dark spots, dry skin.... especially during the winter months. This product has been a game changer. I have been adding it into my weekly routine once a week and it's been amazing. I was a little worried to try it my first time, but it has been amazing. My skin not only looks better and healthier but it feels so much better. My skin is more even, softer, smoother, and hydrated. Highly recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/02/2022
Same same
This is a pretty good product. I didn't really notice a whole lot of difference in my skin from it. But it moisturizers well. I just feel like this product is a lot like other products too much for me. However I would recommend this product for people who use this brand regularly. Who knows, maybe they will notice a difference?
  • Home Tested with free product
15/02/2022
Nice Exfoliation
Lately Neutrogena has truly stepped up with their products. This exfoliating treatment felt great on my face and after a couple of weeks of using it 3 times a week, I noticed less dullness. I didn't feel like I needed highlighting make-up. It contains 15% AHA and PHA which for me 3times a week was fine, but probably too much for most. My skin is used to peels as I use one normally about 3 times a week.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/02/2022
Shiny
The AHAs in this product aren't very irritating, good for sensitive skin. As a chemical exfoliant, it works quite well. It sloughed off the dead layer and left a shiny, healthy appearance to my complexion.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/02/2022
Soft and bright
My face feels soft and bright now after using this product. You must weird it for about 15 mins and wash off. After you wash it off your face feels good.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/02/2022
Great product
I was given this product complimentary from Hometesterclub. I absolutely love this facial treatment. It left my skin feeling hydrated and glowing.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products