3.1 5 0 37 37 Great shaving value for super smooth skin. Aloe vera & vitamin E lube strips for sensitive skin.
Noxzema® Shavers
  • 3.1 from
  • 37 Reviews

Reviews

03/06/2015
Good value for the money. Not as close a shave a razors with 4 or 5 blades.
03/06/2015
I tried these, but I didn't like them. They didn't give me a close shave at all!
02/06/2015
These shavers are great!!!! What a close shave!!! And what an excellent price!
02/06/2015
these aren't my fave razors they are ok nothing special about them
02/06/2015
I tried and they are good, but nothing beats the Venus razor. Knees are the trouble area.
02/06/2015
Myself and teenage daughter have used these several times. Really good value and excellent closeness!! Two thumbs up!!
02/06/2015
Never even heard of this brand but I would love to try this its looks like something I would love used
25/04/2016
I'm always looking for a good razor. I would love to give these a try.
19/03/2016
I have seen this but afraid to I worn like it. We love to try this just to be sure I wanna spend the money.
28/02/2016
never heard of this brand, and im not one for change when it comes to changing what im use too, however, the reviews are good, the product seems good and worth a try
15/02/2016
Me gustaría probarlo ya q la piel de mi esposo y la mía son pieles sensibles y se nos irrita muy fácilmente. GRACIAS; )
27/10/2015
I WOULD LIKE TO TRY THIS PRODUCT. I SHAVE EVERY OTHER DAY. MY HUSBAND WOULD LIKE THEM ALSO.
19/10/2015
I would love to try this shavers since this is new to me. I hope this does good
15/07/2015
Didn't know they had razors? Learn something new everyday. Would love to give these a try!
05/07/2015
I lke a sample so i can give my opinion looks like something I would buy

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products