3.2 5 0 56 56 Great shaving value for super smooth skin. Aloe vera & vitamin E lube strips for sensitive skin.
  • 3.2 from
  • 56 Reviews

Reviews

02/06/2015
I tried and they are good, but nothing beats the Venus razor. Knees are the trouble area.
02/06/2015
Myself and teenage daughter have used these several times. Really good value and excellent closeness!! Two thumbs up!!
02/06/2015
Never even heard of this brand but I would love to try this its looks like something I would love used
25/04/2016
I'm always looking for a good razor. I would love to give these a try.
19/03/2016
I have seen this but afraid to I worn like it. We love to try this just to be sure I wanna spend the money.
28/02/2016
never heard of this brand, and im not one for change when it comes to changing what im use too, however, the reviews are good, the product seems good and worth a try
15/02/2016
Me gustaría probarlo ya q la piel de mi esposo y la mía son pieles sensibles y se nos irrita muy fácilmente. GRACIAS; )
27/10/2015
I WOULD LIKE TO TRY THIS PRODUCT. I SHAVE EVERY OTHER DAY. MY HUSBAND WOULD LIKE THEM ALSO.
19/10/2015
I would love to try this shavers since this is new to me. I hope this does good
15/07/2015
Didn't know they had razors? Learn something new everyday. Would love to give these a try!
05/07/2015
I lke a sample so i can give my opinion looks like something I would buy
21/06/2015
I have not tried this but looking for another razor brand to try.
20/06/2015
Noxzema shaver. Please let me test shaver. I have sensitive skin all shaver I use leave my skin with bumps. I would love to test this one
17/06/2015
i have not tried this but i would to try something different then the other brands
17/06/2015
I haven't tried these razors, but I would really like to.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products