NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Bare With Me Concealer Serum Up To 24Hr Hydration

4.7 5 0 169 169 Concealer Serum: Our first skincare serum in a concealer for under-eye, face and body, providing up to 24 hour hydration with a non-cakey, smooth, natural finish and a lightweight feel for skin that looks like skin in an instant.
NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Bare With Me Concealer Serum Up To 24Hr Hydration

Reviews

26/11/2023
Light Weight Concealer
I have this concealer in the color beige- it was a good consistency and is light weight. The packaging is very pretty and dainty, while holding quite a lot of product inside. For me this was a one-time purchase as I have better concealers available to me.
26/11/2023
Great for daily use
This has definitely become my favorite concealer the last couple months. I wanted something hydrating but with medium to full coverage and this concealer is great. It doesn’t crease when set with powder either.
25/11/2023
Nice concealer
This concealer is very nice! It is light to medium coverage (but can be built), very smooth, and melts into the skin. My only complaint is it can be a bit dry after a couple of hours but a really hydrating primer may fix this.
25/10/2023
Nyx concealer
I absolutely love this concealer its better than some high end products. It gives great coverage without any creasing. I wish it had a wand instead of a op bc a wand would be so much easier but its so good that i don't care.
24/10/2023
Best drug store concealer
This is the best drug store concealer on the market. Kept my under eye hydrated and looking perfect all day. Highly recommend, works for all skin types as well. The best for such a low price. It’s a must buy!!!!
16/10/2023
Good hydration, not great for wrinkles
This feels really hydrating on the skin and gives great coverage. Highly pigmented and easy to blend. The only issues I have are that it creases if not set well, and the application would be better in a different type of container with a doe foot.
02/10/2023
Smooth, buildable, versatile!
Easily one of my favorites because I can use it for under eyes as well as true concealing coverage (acne, spots, etc) I love that this is also serum, it’s hydrating and great for any drier areas and under the eyes. A little goes a long way which is great- it spreads easily and smooth, and is pretty lasting with buildable coverage. I did notice it settled a little into some fine lines under the eye, but I used a little less the next time and didn’t have a problem! I happen to be right between colors-I use Light and Beige!
22/09/2023
The best
One of the best drug store serum concealer. Blends easily ، smooth and light coverage and perfect for mature skin
05/09/2023
Excelent concealer
I bought this concealer reading other reviews for sensitive and slightly dry skin, and I love it.
24/08/2023
Great formula
NYX Bare with me hydrating concealer is just as good as a high-end one honestly. It's medium coverage, easy to apply and also includes skincare. You can use this for more than just the under eye area. It doesn't cake or get patchy, it blends like a dream.
22/08/2023
Works great
This concealer works great, good coverage and color options. Doesn’t cake up or crease much. I have really oily skin, and it lasts pretty much all day, however at the end of the day it does separate a little bit.
05/08/2023
It glides on so smoothly and evenly
Oh my goodness, I am absolutely in love with the Bare With Me Concealer Serum from NYX! It glides on so smoothly and evenly, providing flawless coverage for everything I need to conceal. I can't believe I managed without this gem before. Rest assured, I'm sticking with it; I'm completely obsessed with this product. I can't recommend it highly enough!
30/07/2023
Hydrating concealer!
NYX Bare With Me Serum Concealer had great coverage for me in a near-perfect shade that I now love! I did not need to keep re-applying throughout the day like many concealer products I have tried before. It is easily blendable and you can build coverage so that you can get exactly what you need. It is also very hydrating without feeling greasy. It covers well! I recommend it to all my friends and family. I will definitely buy this product again.
24/07/2023
Dried out my under eyes
I wanted to love this product but it piled under my eyes and seemed to dry me out more than other products. It goes on nicely at first but doesn’t settle in right on my face. I have oily/combo skin.
17/07/2023
Love It
OMG... I Absolutely Love this Bare With Me Concealer Serum made by NYX. It goes on smoothly and spreads evenly, covering everything. It's Flawless, I don't know how I ever did it without this stuff. I will continue to use this. I'm totally obsessed. I can highly recommend.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products