4.5 5 0 89 89 Infused with rich in antioxidant green tea and refreshing lotus, this active fitness shampoo will help keep your hair feeling, looking, and smelling fresh while adding a healthy-looking shine, no sweat!
  • 4.5 from
  • 89 Reviews

Reviews

8/21/2019
Lovely product
Great product. Great scent. My daughter uses only this product line.
8/21/2019
Great
This product does what it claims to do. My hair is clean, and smells awesome.
8/21/2019
My frizzy, curly hair is a big fan
I have long, thick, unruly and curly hair. I am always on the hunt for new hair products that will enhance my natural hair texture. I am also a sucker for an amazing scent in my products. After giving this a whiff, I had to try it. Not only did my hair feel clean yet moisturized but it also smelled amazing.
8/21/2019
My favorite!
Got this for the first time last december and I became an instant fan. I've got my whole family hooked on it because it truly leaves my hair looking so clean and healthy. I recommend to anyone struggling to find a product that actually works.
8/20/2019
Great Shampoo
I love this shampoo. In between my treatments, or damage sessions lol, I love the way this shampoo leaves my hair and scalp feeling refreshed and mosturized!
8/20/2019
Awesome
It smells so good! Leaves hair feeling great too. I love this brand in general, but this one is one of my favorites
8/20/2019
Everything it claims to be
Finally. A product that is everything it claims to be. Now if only I can find a man that does the same thing.
8/19/2019
Cleansing
It keeps the scalp so clean and it takes out all the sweat, making the hair feel luxurious and smooth
8/19/2019
Clean scalp
I tend to have problems with itchy scalp but this left my scalp feeling really clean and hair feeling great.
8/19/2019
Very good
My overall opinion of this product is that it is very good and i would try it again. I like the smell of the product and how it does in my hair. I would recommend this because it is very good.
8/18/2019
Heavy
Left my hair feeling heavy but soft , not my favorite haur product.
8/18/2019
Left my hair oily and greasy feelings
I was not very impressed with this product. I was under the impression, I would like the brand OGX; however, this product left my hair feeling oily & not clean after every use. My hair felt heavy and weighed downed as well!
8/18/2019
OGX Green Tea Fitness Shampoo
OGX® Green Tea Fitness Shampoo is one of the best Green Tea shampoos out there. I liked that my hair felt so clean after my workout i go home and use it. Green tea can help your scalp and many other things.
8/18/2019
A 50/50 product
I really felt like the price was too high for this and that it didn’t really do anything for me. I still choose Pantene. I bought this because of the natural ingredients.
8/17/2019
It’s great!
This product has a great smell and leaves your hair soft and clean! Doesn’t have that gritty feel and really don’t need to use conditioner!

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products