4.7 5 0 198 198 Creates sultry, touchably soft, tempting hair by softening the texture of hair strands.
  • 4.7 from
  • 198 Reviews

Reviews

2/3/2016
I have not tried this product but I do really want to try.
2/3/2016
I would very much love to try this product . I have tried other products but they just don't do for my hair what I want them to do or say they do .I really would love to try this
2/3/2016
I have not tried tsunami blossom shampoo but have used other types from this brand. OGX is a great brand.
2/3/2016
Would love to try it, I like trying new shampoos that smell good
2/3/2016
I love this brand of hair care products and would love to try this product.
2/3/2016
My hair nneds thia shampoo. I tried a few products from this line and they are amazing. My hair look and feels voluminous and shiny.
2/3/2016
I would love to try this product , it sounds amazing !
2/3/2016
Looks refreshing and like it would be lightweight and smell great !
2/3/2016
Would love to try it out. It looks like it's an awesome product to use for every day.
2/3/2016
Im always on thw market looking for a new shampoo to try
2/3/2016
would love to try sounds like a good product i have tryed the other one and liked it
2/3/2016
I have hair that is past my butt and would love to try a shampoo that could make it so very soft!
2/3/2016
Have no real opinion on this item as I have not tried it.
2/3/2016
I haven't tried it yet need to try it now when can I try this shampoo out
2/3/2016
I would like to try this product. The packaging looks pretty and I'm curious if it smells a good as it looks.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products