4.7 5 0 34 34 Creates sultry, touchably soft, tempting hair by softening the texture of hair strands.
OGX Sensually Soft Tsubaki Blossom Shampoo
  • 4.7 from
  • 34 Reviews

Reviews

15/02/2016
Love this brand of shampoo and conditioner it leaves your hair feeling soft and manageable would recommed this product to anyone looking for another brand of shampoo to try.
04/02/2016
I love this brand of shampoo and conditioner, their are several scented shampoos and conditioners, all are great. I really love the coconut scented one, it leaves my hair wonderfully managed
03/02/2016
I loved this product!! Makes my hair smell good and super soft!
03/02/2016
I am always looking for new shampoos to try out. Great product!! I would recommend this to anyone.
07/09/2020
I would love to try at LEAST (3) PRODUCTSS.THANKYO
24/07/2019
I love everything I have read about this shampoo so far,and I would love to try it out before purchasing it in store.
27/06/2019
I want to try this shampoo because I used another brands but I don't feel good with them.
07/09/2018
I am so Incredibly Interested in this. I would love to try it. 🤞
09/01/2018
I would definitely love to try this shampoo. I have used the coconut oil one in this line and it's good. I also have curly hair so this is a plus.
19/02/2017
me gustaria probar este shampoo. yo acostumbro a usar diferentes tipos de shampoo no me gusta usar siempre el mismo, he visto este shampoo en otras cosas y me gustaria probar este haber que tal y dar una opinion
07/02/2017
REALLY WOULD LIKE TO TRY THISPRODUCT OUT IT SEEMS TO BE A DIFFERENT TYPE THAT I THINK MAY BE GOOD TO USE FOR MY HAIR
01/02/2017
i would love to try this scent. i already use the ginger one
24/01/2017
I would love to try this product..My hair is so frizzy and not well controlled. I would love my hair to smell nice for a while also and not just 1-2 hrs after being out of shower.
05/01/2017
Will try this my hair is long and love things that. Smell good and leave my hair soft and shiney
02/01/2017
Never tried the product. Want to because all the other shampoos including salon brands just didn't cut it.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products