4.7 5 0 197 197 Creates sultry, touchably soft, tempting hair by softening the texture of hair strands.
  • 4.7 from
  • 197 Reviews

Reviews

3/11/2016
I will love to try this product out it will be my first time using it.
3/9/2016
As I have aged, my hair has done so too. It is no longer soft and silky as it once was. I would look forward to trying this shampoo and hopefully having that softness back again
3/8/2016
like to try this. it might be better for my hair. i will try the product and let your com[any know if it is good or bad for my hair
3/8/2016
I have tried 3 other OGX shampoo and conditioner products and love them. I have 3 feet of hair and need a great product. Interested in sampling this particular one.
3/7/2016
I have tried Organix Argan Oil products but not this, I look forward to trying it very soon! Please choose me!
3/7/2016
II've seen this product in the grocery store and. Beauty stores but nevered used it always wonder how good this product. Really is i would like to try. It
3/5/2016
I want to have "sensually soft" hair as well! It sounds wonderful; a sensual showering experience that leaves you with a wonderful smell and soft tresses.
3/4/2016
I have not tried this product before. The name of the product makes me think luxury product. The name of the scent sounds so wonderful.
3/3/2016
This one of the shampoo that I have not tried. I like the fact that it has bamboo oil.
3/2/2016
Have not tried this but looks like it is a good quality would love to try this great reviews
3/2/2016
I haven't even heard of this brand before but Tsubaki blossom sounds like it would smell beautiful. Anxious to see how it does on my hair
3/2/2016
I haven't tried this shampoo yet but, after reading the reviews when i go shopping this week it will be on my list.
3/2/2016
I have not tried this product yet but would be happy to & then I will review it.. Thanks
3/2/2016
I would love to try this out , wonder how the smell is and how it will make my hair feels.
3/2/2016
I would like to try OGX Sensually Soft Tsubaki Blossom product would love try.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products