4.7 5 0 63 63 The only complete multivitamin for men with natural antioxidants from one total serving of fruits and vegetables.
  • 4.7 from
  • 63 Reviews

Reviews

8/11/2019
Great product
I buy this for my 17yr old son and he has had no complaints, he does very well with this product.
7/23/2019
vitamins
One a day are the best vitamins. Easy to take and give you the highest nutritional value.
6/13/2019
bad taste
I got these for my boyfriend. He takes them but he hates the taste and the smell. But they are still good for all the vitamins they have in it.
6/5/2019
Vitaminas
Very good for my children like it a lot l recommend it
4/28/2019
Not just for men!
I love these gummies, and they work great for all genders. They have a great fruity taste that is way more preferable than taking a pill multivitamin, in my opinion. Good ingredients and a low price make these vitamins a win for me!
4/26/2019
For vitamins
They were tasty smell good and they work yes I would buy them again yes I would refer a friend to these vitamin the price point is great you can them and just about any store ye
4/17/2019
Very nice All In One!
Bought this vitamin for my husband when it went on sale at CVS recently, BOGO with a GREAT coupon, making them almost free! We've never tried a Multi-vitamin before, but I bought a his & hers... Nice addition to our morning meds & vitamins we already take! Not sure if this is the chewable variety, but that is the type I bought for us...they were delicious without any of the vitaminey/mediciney taste that some vitamins have! This vitamin cause no stomach upset of any other issues afterwards either! I will definitely buy again when they go on sale!
4/16/2019
Tried it
The taste is nice and it helps people that forget to take there vitamins !!
4/7/2019
Great for Men who forget to take a pill
Ive been trying to get my 25yr old son to tske a vitamen especially in winter months. He always forgets to take it or he says the pill is too big and he can't swallow it . I went ahead and tried the chewable gummy's and he loved him. He never forgets to take it and I seem to be buying bottle after bottle.
4/5/2019
Love these
I really love these chewable gummy vitamins over your standard pill-vitamins. These in my opinion taste pretty good, which helps me remember to take them everyday. I really would recommend these if you take vitamins daily
4/5/2019
Hmm better
This product is my best vitamins and brand name is perfect for everything.I recommend to try the product
4/5/2019
very good
very good how many opnions does this have I take a vitamin every day
4/5/2019
Yum
These are amazing doesn’t taste like a vitamin at all it taste just like a fruit chew and it’s good for you
4/5/2019
Yummy 😋😋
They were soft taste pretty good the price is reasonable.
4/4/2019
muy bueno
me gusta lo recomiendo. es nutir tu cuerpo excelente.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products