4.6 5 0 33 33 Charge 2 devices simultaneously via charging stand & USB port Bluetooth wireless technology streams audio from all your devices Alarm clock with snooze FM radio 5W speaker 3.5 mm AUX-in jack Snooze onn. What's in the box? 1 Clock Radio, 1 AC power adapter & 1 power cord 4.9 ft (1.5 m)
Onn Clock Radio
  • 4.6 from
  • 33 Reviews

Reviews

02/07/2020
Stay on time
Provides good sound of over the air radio stations. The numbers are a good solid color and the alarm function is loud enough to wake even the surrounding rooms of your home. I love the phone charging dock in that you are able to charge your phone overnight without the bother of notifications to awake you and still wake on time!
  • Home Tested with free product
30/06/2020
Snooze ONN. Clock Radio..
For a small radio..sound is Great..No AM radio is a negative for me..the controls dont work very good..you cut the volume down and you change the channel at the same time and vis versa when you change the channel you change the volume..you have 2 control buttons..one should change the channel and one to change volume..Blue tooth is a good feature if you use Blue tooth..Alarm is OK again hard to set and operate..LED display is good..The phone charging portal is OK..I dont sleep with my phone in the room so this is not a big deal for me..Again A+ on the sound..everything else kinda needs some work
  • Home Tested with free product
30/06/2020
Great features
This is a great Clock Radio that has many great features. I really like that it is able to charge two devices at once. The Bluetooth technology is great to have so I can listen to music from my phone. The sound from the speaker is awesome. It is clear and loud. It has an alarm with snooze which is also another great feature. Overall, this is a great Clock Radio that is perfect for any space.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/06/2020
Great Alarm Clock Radio!
The Onn Clock radio is great for charging your phone, listening to music and setting your alarm, all at the same time. There is attention paid to detail by utilizing Bluetooth technology to listen to what you want and when you want it. The speakers sound clear and the volume is perfect while playing. I would recommend this alarm clock radio to anyone that needs an alarm a charger, and a radio..all in one!
  • Home Tested with free product
27/06/2020
Nice and Convenient Clock Radio!
My husband is definitely enjoying our Onn Clock Radio, he likes waking up and listen to music while getting ready for his job. The radio has a great and loud sound speaker. It was easy to set-up and I love that we can also charge our phones with it. It's stylish but especially convenient, because it does help with our busy mornings. I recommend for everyone to try.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/06/2020
Onn Clock Radio
This clock is an interesting product I like the fact that it can be powered by wireless or adapter blue,blue tooth control. The radio is nice an compact takes up very little space.The drawback too using this radio clock is the turning knobs, very annoying trying to turn the channels and the set the volume when one knob is supposed to do both,highly ineffective.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/06/2020
Awesome Radio &Phone Charger!!
it was very easy to setup and it charge my phone really fast and the only bad thing was that after the charge my phone felt very hot!but it was okay and getting radio station was very easy as well!never knew about this product before but now i am a big fan!
  • Home Tested with free product
23/06/2020
Love It!!!
The On Clock Radio is one of the best I have ever had. It let's you charge your cell phone as well as a alarm to wake you up. I have told all of my close family as well as friends about Onn Clock radio.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/06/2020
My new clock radio
I received this clock radio a few days ago. It was very easy to set up. The sound is super. The music goes right around the radio and seems to come from allover. Great clock radio to use.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/06/2020
Loud and soothing
The Onn Clock Radio was surprisingly an amazing product. I tested the Bluetooth on the radio to play a podcast to see how loud it could be. I was surprised at the volume when it was turned all the way on high. The clock was not a blinding light but instead a soft blue. I have found my new favorite clock radio.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/06/2020
Cool New Clock Radio
There are times you think something cannot be upgraded, but ONN has proven this to be wrong. The Onn clock radio is a step above ordinary clock radios. First, it looks different, looks high end and is well made. Fits with any decor. Next, it has features you do not find in regular clock radios. You have the ability to change two phones or devices at once, either via the charging stand and USB port. Both charged quickly and worked perfectly. I also enjoy having blue lights and not the same old red for the clock numbers, a lot more high tech looking. It also has Bluetooth so you can play your songs from your devices playlist. The sound is better than your average clock radio, like the bass of the speakers. Plus it has all the features of a regular clock radio, a lot packed into this.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/06/2020
Onn Clock Radio-Two Thumbs Up
The Onn Clock Radio is easy to set up and use. The muted blue display color does not to cause a bright light when trying to sleep. There are four alarm tones to choose from. I was able to pick up local FM radio stations. The best feature of this clock radio is that it can charge my phone. I would recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/06/2020
Perfect Size Cock Radio
I received an Onn Clock Radio free for review. The Onn Clock Radio is smaller so it will fit on any sized night table but sill has all the bells and whistles -FM radio, clock, wireless phone charger, AUX-in jack for headphones and a bluetooth speaker for your devices. We tested 3 phones - 2 android phones could be placed on the charging dock but the apple phone had to be taken out of it's case to charge. The clock alarm was quite loud and has a snooze control.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/06/2020
Great product
This clock radio is not a standard clock radio it also charges your phone which is a great feature as well
  • Home Tested with free product
22/06/2020
Great Clock Radio
I am currently using the Onn Clock Radio and I have to say that I absolutely love it. It is user friendly and easy to program. I love that it has a large clock display and a and USB port to charge my phone as well. There is a ledge built in to hold my phone while it charges. But the best feature is the blue tooth speaker so I can play music through my phone. It's the perfect size to fit on my night stand without taking up to much space. I definitely recommend this Clock Radio to anyone.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products