4.4 5 0 63 63 Catch up on your stories… without the middleman, with our Indoor Dual-Color Amplified Antenna! We''ve given grandma''s bunny ears a makeover; now you can enjoy live TV broadcasts from your favorite local networks without the cable bill! Our Indoor Dual-Color Amplified Antenna is simple to use and gives you a signal range of up to 50 miles. Now you can get back to your regularly scheduled programming… Watch onn. 50 Mile reception range* Enjoy local, over-the-air, high-definition TV broadcasts from available networks in your area 4K Ultra HD Ready Multi-directional elements deliver range and reception in less than ideal locations Ultra-thin with reversible black or white facing 9.84 in coaxial cable is attached *Reception quality and the channels received are dependent on several factors including distance from the broadcast towers, broadcast power, line of sight, terrain, and other environmental factors.
onn. Indoor Dual-Color Amplified Antenna
  • 4.4 from
  • 63 Reviews

Reviews

13/07/2020
Easy and simple
Very easy setup and reached the towers I needed for my stations.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/07/2020
Antenna indoor
The antenna was easy to install and get stations the stations came in very clear love it will definitely buy and tell my friends also
  • Home Tested with free product
09/07/2020
New Age Antenna
I really liked this product. My husband mostly watches local channels so we tested it out on his TV. The color and reception was great. Highly recommended.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/07/2020
Heck Ya, No Cable
I am so impressed with The new onn. Indoor Dual-Color Amplified Antenna! For a while now, I have been wanting to cancel my cable subscription. I was just leery about what channels I would still get, if any. When I was offered the opportunity to try out this new antenna, I jumped on it. Super happy I did. I have now cancelled my cable, saving me over $100 a month. This antenna is super easy to install, you simply connect a few cables to your TV and walla, easy peasy. Great clarity and color too. It has a range of up to 50 miles, more than enough to get all my local channels, FREE! This antenna is nothing like grandma's bunny ears. This antenna is thin and classy. Plus, it comes double sided, one side is black and one is white.  This is great as it blends in with the tv and surroundings, use whatever color/side you'd like. If you're looking to cut your cable bill and enjoy great quality TV, this onn. Indoor Dual-Color Amplified Antenna is for you! Enjoy ;-)
  • Home Tested with free product
07/07/2020
Antenna
Got lots of channels I'm bgg very pleased with this product took some time getting it though
  • Home Tested with free product
06/07/2020
Bad Reception
Believe it or not; There are literally 2 pieces with this kit and it took me a while to finally figure out settings and input. Once I finally got it to scan for available channels the channels were not clear, but the audio was good.. Over the course of a few days I played around a bit hoping to get a better reception.never did.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/07/2020
Works like a charm!
I actually set this up on my Grandmother's TV, and she couldn't believe how many more channels she was able to get! A beautiful crisp clear picture & reception was the best part. This antenna is really amazing!
  • Home Tested with free product
04/07/2020
onn. Indoor Dual-Color Amplified Antenna
I was recently given the opportunity to try the onn. Indoor Dual-Color Amplified Antenna. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box. This antenna was unlike any other I've owned in the past. It was very thin and lightweight so it can actually be stuck to the window! All of the other antennas I've dealt with were either a large contraption mounted to the house, or a bulky box that I could never get in the right position. This antenna even had 3 adhesive strips so you can hang it up! I now have 6 new channels thanks to this amazing antenna! I would recommend this antenna to anyone! I now have a total of 21 channels and the best part is that they are free! This antenna allows me to enjoy all of my favorite shows without spending a single penny! We will soon be purchasing the onn. Indoor Dual-Color Amplified Antenna for our houseboat!
  • Home Tested with free product
04/07/2020
Great picture
Great antenna great picture picks up alot of channels quality is good
  • Home Tested with free product
03/07/2020
Indoor Antenna Review
I live in the Garden Level and upon receiving this indoor antenna, I expected it to not work. To my surprise, upon connecting the digital antenna to my TV, I could receive digital broadcast signals. The channels that I am getting works fine although it was subject to certain lags and delays occasionally. This was not a big issue for me because I mostly rely on streaming. Having this antenna is an added bonus as I can now view additional channels and local news (note I have cut the cord and don't have cable).
  • Home Tested with free product
03/07/2020
Onn Indoor Dual color amplified antenna
Indoor dual color amplified antenna came with unit itself, the black amplifier, usb cable, Power adapter, 3 sets of double sided stickers and a guide to help with the install. Installation was easy. Antenna to the tv, amplifier and power can be plugged onto a USB port or a power outlet with the power adapter. Digital Tuner on the tv was able to locate and do a scan for the available channels. There were a good amount of channels this antenna was able to locate and broadcast. Moving the antenna around I was able to catch a few more channels so I recommend testing it in a few places for best results of reception for the most number of channels and best quality. I was able to mount on both a wall and a window Using the provided stickers near the tv.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/07/2020
Works great!
The inn. Indoor Dual-Color Amplified Antenna worked really well! The antenna we had connected to our living room, prior to trying the onn. antenna, only picked up 3 or 4 channels. After connecting the onn. antenna, over 25 crystal clear channels! This product is definitely worth trying!
  • Home Tested with free product
03/07/2020
works!
easy to identify the channels available in my region, After attach the antenna to the TV’s antenna port, turn on the TV and use its tuner to scan for available channels. just a little problem about, short wired, i cant move the antenna to the window
  • Home Tested with free product
03/07/2020
Antenna
Really good antenna. Gets several channels. Clear reception. Easy to set up and use.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/07/2020
TV without cable!!
I placed the Onn antenna next to a window (mounted on the wall), and hooked it up to my tv. I was happily surprised to be able to receive 16 channels loud and clear. The antenna is very easy to install, can be painted (on one side) to match a room decor, and is a fantastic option for people without cable or satellite access. I would definitely recommend it to anyone!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products