4.4 5 0 65 65 Catch up on your stories… without the middleman, with our Outdoor TV Antenna! We've given grandma's bunny ears a makeover, now you can enjoy live TV broadcasts from your favorite local networks without the cable bill! Our Outdoor Antenna mounts on the included extension pole giving you a signal range of up to 85 miles.* Now you can get back to your regularly scheduled programming… Watch onn. 85-mile reception range* Enjoy free, local over-the-air, high-definition TV broadcasts from available networks in your area Ultra-HD/Full HD/HD ready 360-degree rotating mounting pole delivers better range & reception in imperfect locations 3G/4G/LTE filter Mounting pole & mounting kit included *Reception quality and the channels received are dependent on several factors including distance from the broadcast towers, broadcast power, line of sight, terrain, and other environmental factors.
onn. Outdoor Motorized Antenna
  • 4.4 from
  • 65 Reviews

Reviews

13/07/2020
Excellent tv
It's very easy to setup and super convenient for when the internet is out. We only watch TV using the internet so this was very helpful when we got some outages. Alot of good FREE channels.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/07/2020
Amazing and must have
With the current landscape of society the need to back save money is finally here. To many time I have bought bunny ears to only get have the channels but now with the Onn Outdoor Motorized Antenna I can receive all of the basic channels easily. I would highly recommend this to anyone that wants to save money
  • Home Tested with free product
09/07/2020
Tony's review
Very good. Easy install. Lots of channels. Way better then any antenna ive used
  • Home Tested with free product
08/07/2020
Outdoor motorized antenna
The motorized antenna worked great! It seemed to work better than regular receivers I have used previously.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/07/2020
Picked up more channels than i expected
I didnt think the attena was too special or spectacular. I didnt like that it has to be outside so people can see it but i did like the amount of channels it picked up.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/07/2020
Powerful Motorized Antenna
I have several older flatscreen TVs and I don't have cable, so I've been using indoor antennae for all of them and frankly, it's been miserable trying to get a signal all of these years. Usually, I have to stand up several times throughout my viewing experience to maneuver the antenna. Well, not anymore! I'm glad I finally have an outdoor antenna because not only is the onn. Outdoor Motorized Antenna powerful, but I no longer need to interrupt my TV-watching to adjust the signal. It was really easy to install on my roof, and it's simple to operate. It comes with a remote control for the rotation, and this worked well most of the time though I did notice some trouble getting the remote to work when I was seated farther away. This may be because the main portion of my house has thick stone walls (keep this in mind). The antenna itself didn't feel particularly durable, but the price was right and it has lived up to its expectations, providing me with at least 20 additional channels.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/07/2020
Very good range-would recommend
I am very impressed. I have rooms with telVisions in my home without cable set up, so we tried the antenna with them and was so surprised that I had access to so many channels
  • Home Tested with free product
04/07/2020
I think it will work fine.
I’m still not very sure of how this antena will work on my TV. But so far I think it will work fine once I place it.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/07/2020
Antenna Works Okay
Works OK. It will not pick up local stations that are more than 50 miles away.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/07/2020
Could be better
While this is a great idea. The antenna construction is rather flimsy for an external antenna. Living by salt water I have already noticed some oxidation. I was only able to receive station in a 50 mile radius.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/07/2020
So frustrated. ..
I don't know what I'm doing wrong but I cannot get this thing to do anything.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/07/2020
Great outdoor Antenna
This antenna works Amazing!! We live about 45 Miles from either tower and it picks up the signal. I do wish it was easier to set up for running the cable but that's to be expected.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/07/2020
honest review on this product
The product does better for trying to reach local channels like news and some channels. For me I got around 60 working Channels and 20 off and on channels where it will lose connection. Now I don’t know how it works outside my home. So the channel amount and quality varies. Overall if your just wanting tv for news and channels like fox, nbc, abc, cw and a few others then you could cut the cable. But if your wanting more channels like a&e, mtv, cartoons, or Comedy Central then you may just stick with cable.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/07/2020
Awesome picture tricky install
Its a bit challenging to install without help. However I was able to get it done and the picture is great.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/07/2020
clear and free
Lucky for my my super strong and handy husband was here to install. He made it look soo easy. I have not used it as much as I probably should but for the little time I have been able to watch the NEWS!! LOL I have 4 more local channels then I do using Slings equipment. Im happy for sure. You would be crazy to not like clear free channels?! I would definitely buy this again
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products