onn. Palm Floral iPhone 11/XR

4.8 5 0 36 36
onn. Palm Floral iPhone 11/XR

Reviews

12/08/2021
Onn Palm phone case review
Overall I really like this phone case the way it looks the way it fits on my phone it’s not bulky but I feel like it gives me the protection need. I tend to but the soft and hard cases but this one is so cute I can’t help but give it a good review
  • Home Tested with free product
07/08/2021
Beautiful tropical iPhone case
I had a clear case on my iPhone but switched to this palm floral one. It is beautiful, I love the tropics and the tropical plants so this fits me well. Also fits my iPhone perfectly. I love the gold metallic highlights on the flowers and leaves and that my blue iPhone back shows thru the case. Great design.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/08/2021
Stylish and Protective
I really love how stylish the onn. Palm Floral iPhone 11/XR is and I’m a person that drops my phone multiple times a day but with onn. I don’t worry about it getting damaged and I love it’s slim profile and it’s easy access to my ports and buttons a lot of other brands not so much, I would highly recommend onn. Palm Floral iPhone 11/XR to protect your iPhone.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/08/2021
Apple iPhone 11/XR Cover
it fit my phone great, had no problem putting it on my phone or using it on my phone. Great product for the iPhone 11/XR.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/08/2021
Love this case
I love this case! It’s very comfortable to hold. It’s lightweight and fits comfortably in my back pocket. The colors are beautiful.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/08/2021
Stylish and sturdy case
I had the chance to try the Palm Floral iPhone 11/XR case for my iPhone complimentary in exchange for my honest review. I have to say, I love it. Besides being very pretty and stylish on my phone, it is made to be sturdy. When I took the Palm Floral iPhone 11/XR out of the case, it looked and felt solid. When I dropped my phone, I worried when I was picking it up because I have yet to have a case that my phone did not get damage no matter what. My phone looked great! No damage at all. Even when it accidently dropped a few more times, no problem. This case is amazing!!!.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/08/2021
Stylish and protect
I love my palm floral iPhone case! It is such a cute design and it’s totally my style! It has held up very well. Even with me dropping my phone several times it has protected my phone and sustained no damage to the case.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/08/2021
Cute!
This case had a very cute design that would be especially fun during summer. The material is a sturdy yet rubbery plastic that seemed to grip the case well and still allowed easy access to the buttons. Although I didn’t test the drop protection, I suspect it will help prevent damage but won’t offer the same amount of protection as more rugged cases. For a cute and affordable case that offers moderate protection, this seems like a good option!
  • Home Tested with free product
02/08/2021
Adorable and secure!
I have gotten so many compliments on this phone case since I’ve started using it! I love the beautiful and feminine design and the case is slim so my phone doesn’t feel bulky at all. It had a decent lip around the outside to protect the screen and I am really happy with the product.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/08/2021
Cute flexible phone case
Beautiful flexible case. I haven’t had a case In years for my phone I loved it and it fit perfectly. It’s not bulky and the print is so cute.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/07/2021
Honest Review
The Onn Palm Floral iPhone 11/XR case is impressive. The design is durable, and the colors are lively and fun. It is very easy to install and fits very snug. My phone is finally protected against scratches and damage, and I would definitely recommend it to others.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/07/2021
Phone case
It is A durable case. It’s like a hard thick rubber that flexes. Covers the back and sides. And super cute
  • Home Tested with free product
30/07/2021
Fashionable phone case
So pretty and fashionable. Fit my phone perfectly with a sturdy hold.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/07/2021
Fits perfectly & so pretty!
I love the case the pattern design is so pretty! The soft gel material is comfortable to hold yet not as slippery as a hard case, so I'm less likely to lose grip. The case fit my phone perfectly, easy to snap on yet it's secure. The ports all were aligned! A great phone case!
  • Home Tested with free product
29/07/2021
Sturdy but transparent
I like how sturdy the phone case but I’m not a big fan of the design and the fact that it’s transparent. My phone shows through the case.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products