onn. Protective Grip Case case for Samsung A50 Blue

4.5 5 0 34 34
onn. Protective Grip Case case for Samsung A50 Blue

Reviews

09/08/2021
Protective Case that protects
This product for a protective grip case for the Samsung A50 Blue is awesome. It fits snug, great color, easy access button covers, and drop protected from the 8 foot status quote. The style of the case is nice to look at and easy to grip. This case is very protective of your phone. I would recommend this case to anyone that owns the Samsung A50 and needs a reliable phone protective case.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/08/2021
Well worth the price!!!
I actually liked the feel and design of the case. I am not sure of the sell price of this specific case, but with it being from Walmart, I would imagine it would be on the lower end. With hat being said for the price of it, definitely worth it. I dropped my phone twice (once on the parking lot of WalMart and once on kitchen floor) and both times my phone was protected. So I give this case 4 stars based on value and purpose.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/08/2021
Great affordable solid case
I received onn. Protective Grip Case case for Samsung A50 Blue for free to try for my honest review. This is a solid affordable case! I have type one narcolepsy with cataplexy and I'm constantly dropping my phone and the is diesel I love it!
  • Home Tested with free product
05/08/2021
Secure and comfortable
I am grateful for getting to test and review this phone case! It fit my phone perfectly and was snug enough to where I didn't have to worry about my phone coming out of the case. The raised edges of the case made me feel confident about my screen and camera not getting scratched when I put my phone face down. I have to say that my favorite feature about this phone case is the textured grips on the sides to ensure a strong and comfortable grip. Not only that, but I was able to get a popsocket chew stick securely to the back of the phone case. 10/10!
  • Home Tested with free product
05/08/2021
Strong and sturdy
Sturdy. Accidentally fell from about 4 ft and phone was not damaged.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/08/2021
Great case!
It's a really good case I like the material it's made of and it works really good . I drop my phone alot and it help up really good.i highly recommend this case for anyone looking for a good durable case for your phone
  • Home Tested with free product
04/08/2021
It's Okay
The protective grip case is okay. It protected my phone well, however I don't know how effective it will be against a heavy drop.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/08/2021
Great Phone Case
I recently tried the onn. Protective Grip case for Samsung A50 Blue and it works great. It fits perfectly and is very durable so I feel my phone is safe. It's also a pretty color. It also has a great grip on it so its harder for it to slip from your hand. Overall, a great phone case!
  • Home Tested with free product
04/08/2021
Don't waste your time
This didn't stand up to my drop test. I dropped it ever so gently and my screen shattered. Thank goodness for insurance.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/08/2021
All in all, it's a good case!
I've owned my Samsung Galaxy A50 phone for almost two years now, and I've gone through at least six different cases in that time. Some cases have ripped along the edges, the plastic 'buttons' broke on one, others have proved too heavy or bulky, and others have caused pain to the top of my ear when I talk on the phone. This specific protective grip case is pretty great so far. The material is strong without being too rigid, the power and volume buttons are durable and easy to push (not too small), medium-weight so not too heavy, and doesn't hurt when I talk on the phone. My only reservations are that the exterior of the case has a texture that I find unpleasant, and the color is a darker blue than I expected (like a deep navy). All in all, it's a good case and I'd recommend it.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/08/2021
Sturdy and reliable
The case gives my phone great protection against falls. Its stays in my hands well with its grip. Defiently a great case for a person with kids that always wants to use their phone.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/08/2021
Decent but not my fave
The onn. Protective Grip Case for Samsung Galaxy A50 Blue is a pretty basic case. It has grips in the side, which I really like because I seem to always have my phone in my hands and suffering from carpal tunnel and tendinitis, that can sometimes be a chore. This case claims to offer protection when dropped from 8 feet but forgive me for not testing this as thoroughly as it could have been considering that I didn't want to risk breaking another phone. The main thing that I disliked about this case is that for some reason with this case on my phone I am unable to plug my aux box in all the way when I listen to music through my radio in my car. Although this is a decent case, I think that I will stick to my other one for now.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/08/2021
My protective Samsung.
This slim one-piece case provides two layers of premium protection against drops and scratches. Raised, angled ridges provide a secure, no-slip grip. Engineered to withstand drops of up to 10 feet, these cases have been tested by third-party laboratories to ensure superior protection.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/08/2021
Great Quality & Durable Phone Case
I am VERY please with this phone case. My son has been using the case for about a week now. It is very durable and holding up well. The grip on the side makes holding the phone with one hand feel secure. The case does not attract dirt which is a huge bonus. The case covers the sides of the phone with the grips along the edges. This seems to be where most cases are lacking but not this one. The blue is very attractive and the color is not disturbed by cleaning. I would highly recommend this case!
  • Home Tested with free product
03/08/2021
Highly recommended!
I am loving new Blue Protective Grip Case for my Samsung A50. The case is smooth and has ridges on the both sides of the phone, so it is easy to hold for it is slip free. I have never heard of this brand before, but now I will be buying products from them. Highly satisfied and recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products