onn. Rugged with Antimicrobial for Samsung A32 5G Black

4.8 5 0 31 31
onn. Rugged with Antimicrobial for Samsung A32 5G Black

Reviews

15/09/2021
Samsung A32 5g black
The rugged with antimicrobial for Samsung A 32 5g black is very good quality
  • Home Tested with free product
10/08/2021
Awesome case to protect your phone with.
Although you can't really test the microbial part of the case, the actual sturdiness of the case is awesome. I gave my phone to my 6 year old and she must have dropped it a couple dozen times and threw it a half dozen times. Lol. And not one scratch, ding, break nothing. And this kid broke my ipad in a case. So this one holds up to some really rugged conditions.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/08/2021
Great case!
I like this case. It feels good in my hand & it's sturdy. I feel like it will keep my phone protected & I would recommend this to anyone that wants to protect their phone.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/08/2021
Awesome sauce
This is awesome thanks y'all so much! My daughter really enjoyed getting this surprise in the mail! Thank you very much!
  • Home Tested with free product
04/08/2021
onn Rugged Antimicrobial Samsung A32
The onn. Rugged with Antimicrobial for the Samsung A32 is an awesome product, apart from keeping it safe it's Antimicrobial
  • Home Tested with free product
04/08/2021
onn. Rugged with Antimicrobial
I absolutely love this case its strudy and I know I getting the protection my phone needs. I also love thats its antimicrobial. I don't have to cleaning my phone every minute.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/08/2021
Sturdy and protective
I really like this phone case because it keeps my cell phone well protected especially if I drop it. I highly recommend this phone case for the Samsung A32 5G.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/08/2021
Protects well
The Rugged antimicrobial forthe Samsung A32 was easy to install. It looks nice and durable, protecting the front glass well as well as the back. I do like how the charger is kind of blocked off as it prevent dust and any other particles from getting in.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/08/2021
Onn. Rugged Durable Quality at a value
Great value. Good QUALITY product. Durable. Sporty.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/08/2021
Hefty Case
It fits perfectly, and the design will not allow the phone to come out easily, and the 3 piece design with the hard back provides more protection. It looks great, feels great, and I expect it to protect my phone as well as any other case out there, and much better than most.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/07/2021
Great phone case!
I liked it! It is a very sturdy case. I really liked the texture and feel of the material used for it. I never had to worry about it slipping out of my hand but the feeling wasn't unpleasant like some non-slip cases I've tried. I felt secure with the case on my phone. I have 4 young kids and I didn't feel like I needed to worry about it if one of them threw my phone! Only drawback is that it is kind of clunky and I have small hands so there was an adjustment period as far as using my phone one-handed, but it's not impossible. Would definitely recommend to my friends!
  • Home Tested with free product
30/07/2021
Safe for All Adventures
"Onn. Rugged with Antimicrobial for Samsung A32 5G Black" phonecase I recieved for free from #HTC to sample, is perfect! It fits my Samsung A32 5G phone like it's truly apart of the original phone. The rugged cover is the extra protection any hard worker, outdoorsman, clumsy... lol, really it's perfect for anyone! I have total faith that my phone is truly safe!
  • Home Tested with free product
30/07/2021
Black is Back
The onn. Rugged with Antimicrobial for Samsung A32 5G Black phonecase I able to sample from #HTCCAMPAIGN, is great! It fits my Samsung A32 5G phone like a new skin. The cover gives protection from any and all adventures!
  • Home Tested with free product
30/07/2021
Black is Back
This "onn. Rugged with Antimicrobial for Samsung A32 5G Black" - phonecase I recieved for free from #HTCCAMPAIGN, is perfect! It fit my new Samsung A32 5G phone like a glove. The rugged cover over extra protection and in my favorite color, sure to go with any outfit!
  • Home Tested with free product
30/07/2021
Is is really Antimicrobial
I am writing this review after receiving a free onn. Rugged with Antimicrobial for Samsung A32 5G Black. In return for this free sample I am reviewing this product. I nor any of my family are in any way connected to or work for any associated companies. #GotItFree The onn. Rugged with Antimicrobial for Samsung A32 5G Black is very easy to install. In this age of Pandemic it seems everything is labled Antimicrobial to help it sell. This is another item that adds a monicure without proving it's claims. This only makes me think they put words on a package to increase the price for a basic product that is easily wiped clean with light soap and water (as per cleaning instructions). How is this any different than non-Antimicrobial? Post consumer waiste is emense. Why do they waiste so much that needs to go straight to land fills.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products