Onn. Silicone MagSafe Holder for Apple MagSafe Charger White

4.5 5 0 28 28 1.Compatible with Apple MagSafe charger only(Note:Charger not included) 2.Durable and soft silicone material 3.Portable and lightweight 4.Cable slot for cable management 5.Won't affect your charing speed 6.Vendor stock number: WIBWHT100057627 7.Item size:3.54*3.54*0.67in(9*9*1.7cm)
Onn. Silicone MagSafe Holder for Apple MagSafe Charger White

Reviews

13/09/2021
Good holder
I tested the Onn Silicone MagSafe Holder for Apple in white and it’s a good little holder. Easy to get on and good protection. I would recommend it.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/09/2021
Onn. Silicone MagSafe holder
Works great and as advertised. Very easy to use and effective! Super convenient
  • Home Tested with free product
01/09/2021
Love It
Works really well at holding my charger in place. I no longer worry about it slipping off the table or anything. Overall I highly recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product
31/08/2021
Excellent product highly recommended
This was an excellent product that I would highly recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/08/2021
Review Title
Keeps my device safe. Really good product, nice to have, a little extra protection goes along way and great!
  • Home Tested with free product
31/08/2021
Perfect fit
Fits perfectly and comes in a hassle free packaging unlike many other products. No longer slides off my night stand with this holder attached.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/08/2021
Great for iPhones supports charging
The Silicone MagSafe Holder for Apple MagSafe Charger,White is Great for iPhones & supports charging for hours.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/08/2021
Works great
I received a Silicone MagSafe Holder for Apple MagSafe charger color white from hometesterclub. It works great. Fast charging and easy to use.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/08/2021
A Great Product
This product is great. It keep my apple charger in place when I charged it and it worked well for me. I would highly recommend it to others and I hope that I can get it as a gift sometime for a family member.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/08/2021
It does not work well
The material is good, but you can't put the charger in the holder correctly, it does not fit, I tried two different chargers but without results.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/08/2021
Wow! chargers
Aopke Magsake Charge white Onn peel iffthe sticker chager in and press for some seconds
  • Home Tested with free product
25/08/2021
so useful and helpful!
This was super useful and helpful for me as it really kept everything neat and organized for me in terms of my cords not being tangled or tied up.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/08/2021
Works great
The charger holder fits well and makes my charger an easier to use product. I am happy with the holder and would recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/08/2021
Awesome Product!
Awesome product! Super easy to attach charger and it fit perfectly!
  • Home Tested with free product
25/08/2021
Onn. Silicone MagSafe Holder Review.
My overall review of the Onn. Silicone MgSafe Holder for Apple was that the material withstand the hold. Made of good durable material.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products