Onn. Silicone MagSafe Holder for Apple MagSafe ChargerBlack

4.8 5 0 24 24 1.Compatible with Apple MagSafe charger only(Note:Charger not included) 2.Durable and soft silicone material 3.Portable and lightweight 4.Cable slot for cable management 5.Won't affect your charing speed 6.Vendor stock number:WIBBLK100057627 7.Item size:3.54*3.54*0.67in(9*9*1.7cm)
Onn. Silicone MagSafe Holder for Apple MagSafe ChargerBlack

Reviews

09/09/2021
Excellent Product
This is an excellent holder for a charger sturdy reliable stays in place. Keeps the charger handy and available
  • Home Tested with free product
07/09/2021
Works great zero issues
Love that it’s silicone and fit my mag safe perfectly
  • Home Tested with free product
05/09/2021
Great
I received the Onn. Silicone MagSafe Holder for Apple MagSafe Charger. I have the black one because it matches more things I have. It worked great. As described. I would recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/09/2021
Did not fit my charger
I have an iPhone12 Pro Max and I received a MagSafe charger for my device. However, I didn’t realize the charger that was issued to me was a universal generic charger and not an apple MagSafe charger. The ONN holder seems very sturdy and high quality. I wish it would’ve fit my charger.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/09/2021
Buy again and again
Wow it fit perfectly and I love that it isn't big . I know it is easy to use now having a holder for it. I do recommend it I know I love it
  • Home Tested with free product
01/09/2021
Perfect holder for the Mag Charger
Easy to use and perfect fit for my Mag safe charger from Apple to power all my latest gadgets
  • Home Tested with free product
31/08/2021
So minimal
My overall review of Onn ,Silicone Magsafe charger is super efficient, minimal, just an overall good product space saver. And economical
  • Home Tested with free product
31/08/2021
Perfect
This product works really great. The color is simple but good. This product does its job of protecting the main product. I give it five thumbs up.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/08/2021
Black
Onn. Silicone MagSafe Holder for Apple MagSafe Charger,black is easy to carry. This protective pad case is compatible for MagSafe Charger.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/08/2021
Works Well
This Onn Silicone Magsafe Holder fits my Apple Magsafe Charger perfectly. It looks nice and works really well for it's purpose. It provides a nice casing for my charger. Overall, I would recommend this holder.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/08/2021
Great products
Silicone MagSafe Holder for Apple ,Black is so great products and durable and soft silicone material , cable slot for cable management I really love it,,,
  • Home Tested with free product
25/08/2021
nope not feasible
messed up my charger it broke inside the holder was not good at all it really sucks here no doubt please dont put on the market here no bueno
  • Home Tested with free product
25/08/2021
Super Sturdy
This is slim and feels soft to the touch. It holds the charger very well and perfectly in place. No slipping or sliding about. It is a sleek material and fits my theme. Easy enough to install and not bulky.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/08/2021
Great features
I really like Onn Siicone MagSafe Holder I love the color and how it’s styled works for holding MagSafe Charger handy to have
  • Home Tested with free product
24/08/2021
Great cord keeper!
I received Onn Silicone MagSafe Holder for Apple MagSafe Charger in black free, in exchange for my review from Home Tester Club. This is great to keep your cord hidden and out of the way until your ready to use it. I like it so much I’m going to buy my fiancé one. Thanks Home Tester Club and Onn.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products