OREO Mini Cookies CHIPS AHOY! Mini Cookies Nutter Butter Bites RITZ Bits Cheese Crackers & Teddy Grahams Cinnamon 15 Big Bags

4.7 5 0 37 37 Nabisco Essentials Put a sweet or savory twist on party favors, goodie jars, gift bags, care packages, and more. Convenient and quick, these packs are perfect for the office, classroom, car, dorm, or wherever you want to enjoy a treat! Add this bulk package of assorted miniature Nabisco cookies and crackers to your cart for easy bites and treats.
OREO Mini Cookies CHIPS AHOY! Mini Cookies Nutter Butter Bites RITZ Bits Cheese Crackers & Teddy Grahams Cinnamon 15 Big Bags

Reviews

07/06/2021
big bags
These bags are big enough for two people looking for a snack!! Huge sized snack bags!
  • Home Tested with free product
07/06/2021
Yummy snacks
They were all delicious. My kids loved them, I loved them and so did my husband.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/06/2021
Convenient
Loved these quick yummy snacks. Super easy for my kids
  • Home Tested with free product
06/06/2021
Loving the new Big Bags!
Have always loved OREO Mini Cookies, CHIPS AHOY! Mini Cookies, Nutter Butter Bites, RITZ Bits Cheese Crackers & Teddy Grahams Cinnamon packages. The variety is always great, just too small of packages for anyone over 10. These "big bags" are the perfect size for us bigger people, lol.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/06/2021
Great variety, huge bags!
This had a great variety of flavors - salty and sweet, everything from chocolate, to peanut butter, to cheese, so there was something for everyone. The individual bags were BIG - definitely more than one serving, and could last through a few snacking sessions for sure.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/06/2021
Perfect snack
This is a perfect mix of snacks! Some salty, some sweet. Perfect for snacking or dessert. The extra big bags would be great for big kids or enough to share for little kids. My family has thoroughly enjoyed every single snack pack!!
  • Home Tested with free product
02/06/2021
Perfect Shareable portions
We received the test box on Thursday. Students and teachers we’re excited to try!!! On 5/28/2021 we tested the Mini Chips a Hoy Big Bag. Can’t go wrong with these! Super yummy, perfect shareable 3ounce bag! Nice and Chocolatey! We found the Ritz Bitz 3 ounce Big bag to be nice. However we found the cracker was nice and buttery but overpowered the cheese. Kids liked breaking them apart. Nutter Butters were delicious peanut buttery yumminess!! Perfect sharing portion! Sweet and crunchy all in one. Teddy Grahams were the perfect amount of cinnamon. We couldnt keep our hands off these! Oreos were chocolatey and crunchy and sweet. Yum! These were all teacher and student tested and approved!!
  • Home Tested with free product
02/06/2021
Great Variety
This is box of OREO Mini Cookies, CHIPS AHOY! Mini Cookies, Nutter Butter Bites, RITZ Bits Cheese Crackers & Teddy Grahams Cinnamon, was a great way to offer treats to my family. The bags were big enough to share and still feel like you got enough cookies. The varieties in the box was perfect balance of sweet and salty.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/06/2021
So Convenient
I love having individual portions of snacks ready to grab ... especially now that summer is upon us and my daughters are always on the go. But now that they are older, the typical snack size bags just aren’t enough. These big bags are perfect for tiding them over while they are at school, work or sports practice.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/06/2021
Big Bags Variety Pack
I was given the OREO Mini Cookies, CHIPS AHOY! Mini Cookies, Nutter Butter Bites, RITZ Bits Cheese Crackers & Teddy Grahams Cinnamon in 15 count big bags to give my honest review and opinion. Upon receiving these big bags I was impressed with the size of the bags. I really liked the amount that was in it. I also really like the flavor combinations that came in this pack. I think that it was the right amount of variety making everyone happy. I would definitely purchase this pack in the future.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/06/2021
Great products
These snacks are the bomb. They where not snack size bags. They where big bags. My kids loved all of them and let's just say they are all gone.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/06/2021
Snacks on the Go
These where some classic snacks from Nabisco. They where fresh, and conveniently packaged for lunches or on the go. They brought smiles to our faces.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/05/2021
Large snack bags with great variety
Great variety and the bags are much bigger than normal snack-sized packs. Can even last for 2 snacks. Love the assortment of items too.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/05/2021
Great variety
What a great snack box’s what’s great is there bigger bags there all sealed and nice and fresh taste great and it’s a great variety I would recommend anybody
  • Home Tested with free product
30/05/2021
Snacking on favorite snacks
I really like the cheese Ritz, peanut nut butter crackers, and oreos. The chocolate chip was hard, they should substitute it for the softer kind and the gram crackers were a bit bland. It could be more improved. I ate it as a snack all together.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products