OREO Salted Caramel Brownie Flavored Creme Chocolate Sandwich Cookies Limited Edition 12.2 oz

4.2 5 0 32 32 Try a rich twist on the original OREO: Inspired by salted caramel brownies, these chocolate wafer cookies are topped with salt and filled with 2 layers of salted caramel brownie flavored OREO creme.
OREO Salted Caramel Brownie Flavored Creme Chocolate Sandwich Cookies Limited Edition 12.2 oz

Reviews

01/09/2021
Must Try!
I am not a fan of the traditional OREO cookie and was skeptical of this version. The OREO Salted Caramel Brownie Flavored Creme Chocolate Sandwich Cookies were surprisingly good. In my opinion, they taste a lot better than regular OREO Cookie so much so that I found myself not being able to stop eating them. The filling was very good. I shared them with my sister and she said they were, "Yummy." My children liked them, too. My husband was the only one who did not like it because he is not fond of salted sweets. I assure you, though, the salt adds a nice touch and I didn't think it was overpowering.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/08/2021
Salted Caramel Brownie Flavored Oreo
The taste of salt is on the outside of the Oreo. The inside of the cookie is Caramel and Brownie flavored. Not to much caramel, where it over takes the taste of the brownie or to much salt. And the caramel doesn't stick to your teeth, like some does.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/08/2021
Delicious and decadent snack!
These OREO Salted Caramel Brownie Flavored Creme Chocolate Sandwich Cookies are delicious. The salt on the outside is a great touch abs balances the cookie to not be overly sweet. The caramel and brownie filling is so good!! Overall a wonder addition to the Oreo family!
  • Home Tested with free product
30/08/2021
A win, win
If you are into salt and sweet… this new Oreo is for you. It is not over powered by a salty taste. You won’t be able to just eat one.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/08/2021
Tasty but unhealthy
OREO Salted Caramel Brownie Flavored Creme Chocolate Sandwich Cookies, Limited Edition have a great chocolate flavor with added salt for a flavor boost. Unfortunately, they are very unhealthy with lots of added sugar and salt, with 140 calories in just 2 cookies.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/08/2021
Good fit with coffee
These cookies kind of have a coffee flavor. I did not taste caramel at all. Not my cup of tea, but if you like coffee flavored foods, you will love these. Very fresh and crisp. Oreo is always a good brand so im sure these will be a hit!
  • Home Tested with free product
27/08/2021
OREO salted caramel brownie
These cookies are delicious and are even better warmed up.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/08/2021
Cookie Heaven
Can we say cookie heaven!?!? I received OREO Salted Caramel Brownie Flavored Creme Chocolate Sandwich Cookies for free from Home Testers Club in exchange for my honest thoughts and opinions, and I must say that this has to be one of the most delicious cookies I've ever tried! OREO cookies have been a part of my life for as long as I can remember. I love the original flavor, but when I tried this Limited Edition OREO cookie, it was like a burst of deliciousness in my mouth! At first bite I could taste a subtle hint of salt, but then the Caramel and chocolate sweetness completely balanced out the flavor. It's the perfect blend of salty and sweet! This cookie is definitely a go-to for those snack cravings. My only disappointment is that this flavor is a limited edition because I'd keep these in my pantry at all times!!!!
  • Home Tested with free product
26/08/2021
New Flavor Falls Flat
The concept of this Oreo flavor sounds good but it doesn’t deliver. The brownie filling tastes too fake and for me there was too much salt on the outside of the cookie. My kids tried them and really only ate the filling. I wanted to like these but they just don’t beat the classic flavor profile.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/08/2021
try it you'll like it
i knew that i was going to like these and that the package had a very good chance to go it one sitting.ok the mixing of the combinations was perfect and the salf not overpowering,
  • Home Tested with free product
26/08/2021
I didn’t enjoy them they were too sweet
I thought they were too sweet but my kids and husband seem to really enjoy them
  • Home Tested with free product
25/08/2021
Delicious!
These cookies are delicious! Chocolatey with a touch of salt and the right amount of crunch. If you are looking for a decadent treat, these Oreo's definitely fit the bill.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/08/2021
A New Take on an old Formula
I was somewhat skeptical of a new flavour Oreo, but I decided to give this a try. I like the new caramel and chocolate layers. There is a perfect sweetness with the chocolate cookie halves. However, I did not like the ADDED SALT. Why? It simply isn't needed, and it throws off the otherwise perfect sweetness of the cookie. The salt is just TOO MUCH! One thing at a time!
  • Home Tested with free product
24/08/2021
Yummy OREO Salted Caramel
This OREO Salted Caramel are the best for me! The combination of chocolate and caramel are so good, perfect for everything even in my coffee. My son love it too, different from usual oreo we had. I definitely buy more of this!
  • Home Tested with free product
24/08/2021
Good but wouldn't go out of my way.
I enjoyed them and they went well with a glass of milk. Not sure if i would go out of my way to pay them. Liked the brownie but not a fan of the caramel.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products