OREO Thins belVita Bites Cinnamon Brown Sugar Breakfast Biscuits Wheat Thins & Fig Newtons Variety Pack School Snacks 53 Snack Packs

4.8 5 0 118 118 Snack & Go with Nabisco Snack on the run, between meetings, or at home with this assortment of bulk snacks and cookies. Keep a few individually wrapped snack packs in your work desk, car, or purse for a simple pick-me-up! This bulk package contains 53 snack packs of OREO Thins, belVita Bites Cinnamon Brown Sugar Breakfast Biscuits, Wheat Thins, and Fig Newtons.
OREO Thins belVita Bites Cinnamon Brown Sugar Breakfast Biscuits Wheat Thins & Fig Newtons Variety Pack School Snacks 53 Snack Packs

Reviews

03/10/2021
Yummier and Healthier
I was so excited to receive the OREO Thins belVita Bites Cinnamon Brown Sugar Breakfast Biscuits Wheat Thins & Fig Newtons Variety Pack School Snacks from #NAHTC to sample and review. My kids and myself, all enjoyed the great taste and variety of this package. We look forward to buying this snack pack again and also trying all the different snacks available!
  • Home Tested with free product
24/09/2021
Oh My, YUM!
What a pleasant surprise! These snacks are a game changer in my house. The samples were plentiful and arrived very nicely packaged. The individual packages contained an ample supply to reach a positive conclusion. The BelVita sample contained bite size nuggets of the original bars. The Fig Newton’s were just as I remembered as a child and they, along with the Oreo Thins, were great with ice cold milk. I had the Wheat Thins in my purse for a quick snack while out doing rrrands and they hit the hunger spot! Kudos to those developing this sample selection. I’m sold and will be buying these treats for our neighborhood Trick or Treat gathering. Something kids and adults alike will enjoy. Thanks HTC for reminding me of the simple things are the best! Highly recommended time 10!
  • Home Tested with free product
24/09/2021
INDULGENT
I received OREO Thins, belVita Bites Cinnamon Brown Sugar Breakfast Biscuits, Wheat Thins & Fig Newton variety pack, school snacks 53 counts and the family is loving it because it has great variety, fresh/crispy with every bite, convenient, great for any kid/adult, and very indulgent to the end. Very satisfied!!
  • Home Tested with free product
23/09/2021
Awesome bundle of snacks!
I received the OREO Thins, belVita Bites Cinnamon Brown Sugar Breakfast Biscuits, Wheat Thins & Fig Newtons Variety Pack, Halloween Snacks, 53 Snack Packs totally free from Home Tester Club for trying at home and providing my honest reviews in return. This amazing box contained 53 individually wrapped snack packs: 14 OREO Thins Chocolate Sandwich Cookies and 15 belVita Bites Cinnamon Brown Sugar Breakfast Biscuits and 12 each of Wheat Thins Crackers and Fig Newtons Fruit Chewy Cookies. This bundle of 4 Nabisco snacks is absolutely irresistible. Each variety tastes amazing and it absolutely relieves my hunger pangs, and keeps me full whole day without me having to eat large meals. I loves eating these snacks so much that I have already recommended them to many of my friends and family and several of them have already purchased and have eaten them and love these snacks a lot.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/09/2021
Great variety
My kids loved this variety pack! Perfect for their lunches and a snack on the go.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/09/2021
Yummy Snacks!
Loved the Oreo's (of course). I don't really care for the wheat thins they taste different to me. Liked the belvita, could use a little more flavor but my 2.5 year old nephew chowed down on them. Love fig newtons if I buy in the store I usually get strawberry.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/09/2021
Yummy Snacks!
My whole family definitely love all snacks from the box, They're delicious and have great yummy selection to choose from. My husband usually takes some to work, my kids pack their favorite to school and I enjoy a snack at home. The box has 53 individual snacks to enjoy, My favorites are the oreo and fig cookie. They are the perfect size for a Halloween party or any celebrations or to give out for Halloween. I highly recommend to everyone to try and you will be glad you did.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/09/2021
Variety Pack School Snacks
I received the Variety Snack packs made by Mondelexz with OREO Thins, belVita Bites Cinnamon Brown Sugar Breakfast Biscuits, Wheat Thins & Fig Newtons. It is a Variety Snack Pack for Schools. The Oreo Thins had 4 thin cookies in the pack.  They were fresh. If you like chocolate with a little layer of icing then this is your kind of cookie. The Belvita Bites Cinnamon Brown Sugar Breakfast Biscuits has approx 48 bite sized cookies and had a great cinnamon brown sugar taste. The Fig Newtons were long and thin. I remember when they were square and thick. Outside cookie seemed a little dry inside fruit tasted good. The Oreo Thins, Belvita Bites and Fig Newtons would go great with a cup of milk. The Wheat Thins were tasty and had enough in the bag to add to a lunch with my sandwich. Overall I was impressed with the freshness and all the expiration dates were in 2022.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/09/2021
Great variety pack!
What a great variety pack of snacks for both adults and kids. I enjoyed all the snacks with my least favorite being the belvita buscuits. I would still purchase these for the family.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/09/2021
Many varieties of snacks
My kids are very happy with these different varieties of snacks.. pacifically the Oreo cookie is there favorite of all these snacks.the belvita bites are amazing for energy , newtons are made with real fruit! & Wheat thins made with 100% whole wheat.my kids enjoy taking them to school ,just a good quality snacks.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/09/2021
Awesome variety of on the go snacks
Awesome variety of on the go snack packs that are both sweet (Oreos, fig newtons, belvita) and savory (wheat thins) perfect for kid’s school lunches
  • Home Tested with free product
20/09/2021
Convenient and Great!!
Love the idea of having multiple snacks together in one box. The selection was great, size was convenient and loved the taste of the snack packs available. These are great for anytime snacks, lunches, on the go and great size to fit in backpacks, purse or a take in a car on a road trip. Definitely will look for these in the future and buy over and over again.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/09/2021
Best variety pack ever
How do I even start. Best variety pack ever. Has all of my family’s favorite in there. One for every person in our little family. Best one as well if you want to be a little bit more on the healthy side. Totally recommend it
  • Home Tested with free product
20/09/2021
Yummy
Omg this mix of snacks is so tasty. You cannot resist grabbing another.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/09/2021
Great variety!
My family really likes the OREO Thins, belVita Bites Cinnamon Brown Sugar Breakfast Biscuits, Wheat Thins & Fig Newtons Variety Pack, School Snacks, 53 Snack Packs. I think this is a great variety and everyone can choose what they want. The sizes of the packages are great for single portions and easy to take on the go.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products