4.2 5 0 197 197

Pacifica Beauty Powder

  • 4.2 out of 5 from
  • 197 Reviews

Reviews

Natasha (Philadelphia)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/25/2019 Home Tested with free product

I used for only a while but my overall attitude is that it works slow but surely. The only thing I wasn’t to big a fan was of the lavender but overall pretty good and my skin looks and feels amazing

Esther (Los Angeles)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/25/2019 Home Tested with free product

I honestly was not expecting this product to work, let along work well. I slept better & woke up feeling refreshed, I absolutely felt the difference. Great product will definitely buy & reccommen to others.

grace (Woodside)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/24/2019 Home Tested with free product

This product is refreshing, tastes amazing, and you definitely feel a difference using it. Highly recommended

Tiffany (Binghamton)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/24/2019 Home Tested with free product

For a powdered supplement it tastes pretty good I did notice I had more energy on the days that i drank it

Sofia (Hoffman Estates)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/24/2019 Home Tested with free product

It helped me sleep better and get better skin. I would definitely buy it because I have clearer skin from it.

Sarah (Lawton)

  • 30 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 24 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/23/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love getting my greens in without having to drink smoothly after smoothly. This low carb and sugar option is great. My skin is glowing!

Jenna (Chicago)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/23/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is a great product! I wish there were a mirror or applicator of some sort, but I'm overall pleased.

Clamity (Flushing)

  • 15 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/22/2019 Home Tested with free product

Pacifica Beauty Powder is awesome! Its easy to apply and blends very well.

Megan (Hoffman Estates)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/21/2019 Home Tested with free product

Good flavor for the powder. Disovled well I’m the water but didn’t see any changes in skin.

Candice (Winchester)

  • 13 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/21/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love waking up feeling well rested and hydrated, it's a great way to start off the day!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products