4.2 5 0 13 13 This concentrated next-generation serum is built to help keep oil and pores under control while minimizing shine. Oily skin has met its new warrior.
  • 4.2 from
  • 13 Reviews

Reviews

8/15/2019
Soft skin!
Left my skin very soft. Was not greasy. Had a light pleasant scent.
8/14/2019
Leave skin feeling soft
I really like this product . It left my skin feeling less greasy and soft
8/12/2019
Amazing product
My opinion on this product is good, up until now I have had very oily nasty skin till my friend gave me A bottle because she said it worked for her and now I’ll ner stop using it!!! 10/10 recommend
8/10/2019
oil fighter
I tried this for the first time my friend uses it so she gave me a sample of her's to try because I have oily skin and my pores on my face have oily patches and it leaves my face not feeling so great but until I tried this product my face don't feel oily and my face looks great and when I touch my face I don't feel oily when I touch my face after using pore warrior oil fighter booster serum
8/10/2019
WOnderful
This feels wonderful as.soon as it hits your skin . It feels very supple and goes into the skin effortlessly. I did notice a change in my larger pores after week one , but my skin felt smoother and tighter just that next day !
8/3/2019
Hou have to try this
Ok so I'm a serums kick a little goes long way I like to use this before I go to bed and when I am about to primer my face for foundation it levels the skin plumper with hydrating look almost dewy and hid the poor I seem my skink look bright and healthy then ever
8/11/2019
I heard about this product that it has excellent reviews on it sure wish I can test it out.
8/8/2019
Me gustaría probarlo para poder recomendarlo me en cantaría que me lo mandara
8/7/2019
Me gustaría poder checarlo por qué tengo los poros muy abiertos y me gustaría ver cómo se ven mis poros después ... gracias
8/7/2019
Me gustaría probar el producto ya que tengo muy reseca la piel de mi cutis.
8/7/2019
Verdaderamente no eh podido tener la oportunidad de probar este producto para ver si me funciona en mi rostro y me ayuda mucho ya que tengo muchas manchas y muchas líneas de rostro
8/7/2019
Me gustaria probarlo para ver quetal funsiona gracias
8/6/2019
Quisiera probarlo, tengo muchp problema con los mismos

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products