4.4 5 0 288 288 Fuels hair with a potent blend of Pro-V nutrients and antioxidants so hair is strong against damage
  • 4.4 from
  • 288 Reviews

Reviews

08/06/2018
I was alittle disappointed. I was hoping for soft shiny hair.but it left it oily
29/05/2018
This is great for all hair types as mine is straight and my family has curly hair. The 2 in 1 is also good because you omit one step. GOOD STUFF!!!
27/05/2018
send the free samples of Pantene Pro-V Daily Moisture Renewal 2 in 1 Shampoo and Conditioner to Edmy Arroyo in street 7 f9 estancias de san fernando carolina PR 00985
13/05/2018
i love this my hair is very dry and curly and it has made my hair feel so soft great product but every pantene product i have tried are well worth using but this one standsout
13/05/2018
I don't normally use 2 in 1 shampoo / conditioners because it never makes my hair fell soft. This one is different after using pantene 2 in 1 I love how my hair feels. Although I still prefer to have use them separately
13/05/2018
This was a great product! It worked really will for me and I would come out of the shower with my hair feeling silky smooth. I would definitely buy this again.
11/05/2018
I love pantene products. They always smell so luxurious. This shampoo keeps my hair soft and smooth.
10/05/2018
I like the whole Pantene line of products. I even like this one. I just have to use additional conditioner. I have long hair, and the conditioner that is mixed in with the Shampoo is not enough. I think those who have long hair, may have the same issue
06/05/2018
I love this product, it leaves my hair soft and manageable
05/05/2018
I'm a long time Pantene user, and I must say, this 2 in 1 shampoo and conditioner is amazing. It leaves my hair so soft and manageable!
23/04/2018
This is the only shampoo I ever use. I have thick coarse hair with some gray. It’s the only shampoo that controls my frizz and leaves it soft and shiny.
20/04/2018
Patene is my favorite shampoo and conditioner brand. It not only smells wonderful but works great and if you have frizzy hair like me it will control the frizz. One of the best shampoo brands put there in my opinion
13/04/2018
I absolutely love this! Makes my hair feel so clean, smooth and healthy. I highly recommend this to everyone who has hair.
10/04/2018
THIS IS AN AMZING PRODUCT AFFORDABLE NOT ONLY THAT SMELLS AMAZING
09/04/2018
this is an awesome product to use I mean Pantene is great as it is but this is better because it is 2 in 1 and who cant use that right? Id highly recommend this to anyone and its a 4 out of 5

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products