4.6 5 0 148 148 Practice smart styling with Pantene Pro-V Smoothing Combing Cream for healthy, strong hair.
  • 4.6 from
  • 148 Reviews

Reviews

07/10/2019
Wonderful life saver!
I use this cream in my daughters hair which is severly damaged from bleaching and is also incledibly thick and curly. The stuff works great! It will leave her hair greasy if i use to much so it obviously doesnt take alot. And my daughter (15) has told all of her friends about it.
13/09/2019
It was ok
I tried this like last year and liked it but I soon found a way better similar product. So I switched to the newer one.
22/08/2019
Pantene Smoothing Creme
I tried Pantene Smoothing Creme because I have wavy, dry, thick, damaged hair that's past my waist, in length. Let me tell you, with all that working against me, it gets tangled like crazy! I've tried plenty of products to smooth and detangle, and this creme actually helped with both pretty well. I was glad it was so affordable to try and easy to apply to my hair. The one negative I found was that if I used too much, it left my hair greasy. Use this creme sparingly.
14/07/2019
Pantene Soothing Combing Cream
YES, YES, YES! Leave it up to Pantene to make their great products even better!
16/09/2018
Great stuff!
I have only been using this for a week, but so far I absolutely love it. It is as good as much more expensive brands.
09/09/2018
Love it
I love Pantene Soothing Combing Cream on my long hair, makes it so much easier to handle and style.
22/07/2018
Con esta crema Pantene se desenrreda mi pelo facilmente sin necesidad de pasar El peine/cepillo.
28/05/2018
I enjoyed this product when I was in high school, and I always get this product if I have coupons for Pantene. My hair is frizzy and needs lots of moisture, but when I use this product it tames the frizz and locks in moisture every time I use it. I absolutely love this smell and would recommend this product to people who have unmanageable frizzy hair.
27/05/2018
send the free samples of Pantene Soothing Combing Cream to Edmy Arroyo in street 7 f9 estancias de san fernando carolina PR 00985
18/03/2018
I have been using this product for about 3 months and I absolutely love it! My hair is easier to comb through, more manageable, and shiny!
09/02/2018
I would love to try it out. I have used different products of pantene and all work great. would love to review this one
28/01/2018
I love this stuff! my comb goes right through so easy it uses to be a real pain to combine through my hair! plus it makes my hair look awesome
27/01/2018
I have very curly hair that tends to frizz. This product does detangle well when wet. (When dry, forget it for my hair!) It is good for after conditioning, but I notice it tends to dry out my hair, especially at the ends. Perhaps use it with a leave in conditioner applied first.
26/01/2018
Real good combing creme for thick hair like mine and !eaves it very strong and healthy looking and easy to apply
11/01/2018
Makes your hair more managable and gives your hair a glossy full head of hair look and lasts a long to time

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products