4.7 5 0 26 26 Practice smart styling with Pantene Pro-V Smoothing Combing Cream for healthy, strong hair.
Pantene Soothing Combing Cream
  • 4.7 from
  • 26 Reviews

Reviews

05/12/2017
This is a great idea from a great company. I wake up with bed head every morning, and this might be the answer to my problems. Have never been disappointed with any Pantene product, would LOVE to try!
05/12/2017
I love Pantene shampoo and would be very interested in trying Pantene's combing cream. I have long hair which can be totally unmanageable as I comb out after a shampoo.
05/12/2017
Love, love Pantene products. Any new product is always a pleasure to try. Definitely, would love to try.
05/12/2017
I would love to try this. My granddaughter could really use it.
05/12/2017
I can not wait to try this product and see how amazing my skin looks after use
04/12/2017
I have not tried This PANTENE SOOTHING COMBING CREAM. I think this would be good for me and my daughter's hair. It would make it easier to come through
04/12/2017
Would love to try this. Pantene is such a great product.
04/12/2017
I have been searching for the right soothing cream for my skin. I love everything I have read about this Pantine soothing cream and I would love to try this product out.
03/12/2017
My hair gets so dry and has alot of static in the winter months. I would love to try this!
02/12/2017
Me gustaría probarlo para mi nieta su cabello es difícil de peinar.
02/12/2017
I have long thick hair and this looks like it would solve my tangling issues.
02/12/2017
I would like to review this. My daughter's hair is so hard to comb
01/12/2017
I have not tried this product but I would love to try this one out

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products