4.7 5 0 84 84

Parent’s Choice knit blanket

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 84 Reviews

Reviews

Kiarra (Anniston)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/23/2019 Home Tested with free product

Parents Choice knit blanket is the perfect thick blanket that is also lightweight I highly recommend this blanket brand

Cynthia (Durham)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/22/2019 Home Tested with free product

My daughter loved this blanket. Her 18month face lit up as I handed it to her and she snuggled as she walked away with her blanket. Fair to say she loved it so I loved it.

Renee (Enfield)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/22/2019 Home Tested with free product

I liked this blanket. The quality is nice and the colors match basically any room decor.

Hima (Santa Ana)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/21/2019 Home Tested with free product

This blanket has excellent fabric and nice design.

Marina (Tallahassee)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/19/2019 Home Tested with free product

It’s so soft and warm and the colors hold great. I had my daughter take this to school for nap time and it’s such a great size even at 5years old

Melina (Hampton)

  • 35 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 34 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/19/2019 Home Tested with free product

My little one really enjoyed this product the material is soft and comfy even after washing. I definitely recommend.

Prerana (Cerritos)

  • 30 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 27 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/18/2019 Home Tested with free product

It is good for summers for babies, but did not found it warm enough for winters

Wanda (Malden)

  • 24 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 18 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/18/2019 Home Tested with free product

Nice, thick blanket, soft to the touch, easy to clean and made with high quality material.

Mariya (Rensselaer)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/18/2019 Home Tested with free product

Washed before first use and the blanket still looked like new. Warm, cozy, and cute.

Genna (Canton)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 20 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/18/2019 Home Tested with free product

absolutely LOVED this blanket and so didnt my daughter! it's so soft and cozy and the pattern is awesome as well. One side is blue polka dots and other is moons and clouds. Very cute pattern & would highly reccomend to any child boy or girl!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products