4.8 5 0 42 42 This limited edition coffee is the best of the best, exceedingly lush and complex. Flavor notes include elegant purple blossom and blackcurrant preserve.
  • 4.8 from
  • 42 Reviews

Reviews

12/11/2019
The best!!
What can I say, Peet’s does it again!! I love their coffee, especially a dark rich flavored one. Nice cup or pot of joe!!
05/11/2019
The best
I recommend this to every one. It tast delicious and it is the best priced coffee in the market. it is rich and creamy and quality beens are used. This can easily be compared to espresso.
29/10/2019
Coffee addicholic and love
I’m very particular about my coffee and was very impressed with the taste. Would definitely buy again
19/10/2019
Peers coffee
My husband's bussness uses peets coffee for there office and they have a subscription to a delivery service for peets coffee brand we have tried many flavors of there coffee and all are very good but this particular flavor is very rich dark and bold if you like a strong coffee this is your go to. I have always been a Starbucks fan ,but Starbucks move over because Peets is stepping up
19/10/2019
Great coffee
I love coffee. Im always trying new ones. I tried peets kentan. Its dark,sweet, and maybe a hint fruity. I dod like it. I think it was a little to dark for me. But you could tell it was greatquality coffee
17/10/2019
Pete’s is the best!
If you like dark roasted coffee, this one is the best. Like all Pete’s coffee, this is top quality, great tasting coffee!
09/10/2019
Peets Coffee Kenya Nyeri
I use to live in Kenya and I know the real thing when I taste it and sure this is one of the best coffee I have every tasted I know that African coffee is the best not south American coffee and the aroma is out of this world
09/10/2019
WAY TOO STRONG
I tried this at a friends house. I'm not sure if she makes stronger coffee to begin with; however, this was certainly BOLD and STRONG. It did have good flavor and was pretty smooth but I had to add cream (I usually drink black) to lift the strength. I would recommend this to people that like a strong, dark roast.
09/10/2019
Never disappointed!
As usual, Peete's does not disappoint. By far my favorite brand, and this one rates 11 out of 10! It's a dark roast, but absolutely zero bitterness, no acidic aftertaste. It's SUPER silky smooth, has some sweet and some mild spice notes to it. The aroma is to die for!!!
28/09/2019
Good stuff
Tried this at a relatives house this summer. I had never heard of it, and am a devoted coffee drinker. This coffee had the best aroma & flavor! I will definitely be purchasing some for myself.
27/09/2019
Coffee
Very flavorful coffee.....a smooth taste....loved it
26/09/2019
PEET'S KENYA COFFEE
THIS HAS GOT TO BE ONE OF THE BEST COFFEE'S I HAVE HAD RECENTLY. I HAVE SERVED IT TO MY FRIENDS AND THEY ALL SAY THE SAME THING. IT'S SMOOTH AND RICH AND VERY GOOD FIRST THING IN THE MORNING COFFEE TO START YOUR DAY. I RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE TO TRY! S
26/09/2019
Oh, For Peet's Sake!
Peet's Coffee Kenya flavor is exhilarating! The authentic freshness, bold flavor, and amazing taste is SUPER! I'm a huge fan of Peet's Coffee, and this flavor is just one more reason why..AWESOMENESS!!
15/09/2019
Perks Me Right Up
Peet's Coffee never dissapoints. The Kenya Nyeri blend is so delicious. I like it hot or iced. It's strong but not overwhelming, the perfect kind of coffee. There are notes of fruit and chocolate.
14/09/2019
Tastes Amazing
Peet's coffee is so tasty. Usually when I try a new coffee it will upset my stomach but not Peet's!! Tastes so rich and not bitter. Excellent coffee.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products