Pen + Gear 3x3 PASTEL 12PK

4.9 5 0 66 66 3x3, Pastel Assorted (Blue, Purple, Yellow, Pink, Green), 100 sheets/pad, 12 pads/pack
Pen + Gear 3x3 PASTEL 12PK

Reviews

28/04/2021
Sticky pad with multiple uses.
It is a great product to use for setting up reminders or write down shopping list. It has good sticky quality and can be posted on walls, doors, fridge without it falling for days together. It is bright and colorful.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/04/2021
Pretty Colors!
Cute colors! They feel strong and extra sticky, I haven't seen any fall off yet.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/04/2021
Love these pens!
These Pastel pens are amazing! They write really well and are perfect for my job in accounting. It makes work more exciting for sure!
  • Home Tested with free product
27/04/2021
Awesome product
The Pen + Gear 3x3 PASTEL sticky notes are awesome!!! They stuck to everything that I put them on. As a busy mom, I have sticky notes stuck on the refrigerator, calendars and other places around the house. I am really impressed with the fact that they stuck and never fell off!!!
  • Home Tested with free product
27/04/2021
Super sticky!
They actually stick to my fridge! I always have issues with the post its not adhering to my fridge, but these work great! Great price also ive already bought more!
  • Home Tested with free product
26/04/2021
Need to be more organized? GET THESE
As a graduate student, I am constantly taking notes and reading multiple chapters for my research papers. These sticky notes have been a lifesaver in helping me keep all my notes organized. The color organization helps me with seeing what is completed and what isn't and the best part about them is that they don't fly off my paperwork.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/04/2021
Better then name brand!
I think that Pen +Gear 3x3 PASTEL 12PK sticky notes are just as good as POST IT brand sticky notes, if not better. In my opinion, considering I use them everyday for work as well as taking notes for groceries and errands that they are extremely durable and sticky. I love all the colors you can choose from as well!
  • Home Tested with free product
23/04/2021
Great Pastel Sticky Notes
Thanks to Home Tester Club, I received these Pen + Gear 3x3 PASTEL 12PK, complimentary, in exchange for my honest review. I love little sticky notes. I actually love getting any little cute stationary items that make my life easier such as these.These are perfect to write little notes to remind yourself of things, or to leave a note for someone else. Super convenient since they have a little sticky strip, so you can post them pretty much anywhere; a door, a bulletin board, the fridge, etc. The pastel colors are just bright and colorful enough to still be able to see what you are writing without being overly colorful where you can barely read it! Sticky strip seems to stay sticky indefinitely, have yet to have a problem with them falling off or losing their sticky even if I move it to a few different places.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/04/2021
Adorable colors and good value!
These are pretty pastel color and they are a good value. I think the quality of paper is cheaper and it is thinner than the regular post notes that I buy, but that could mean that it is much more sustainable and recycle. It does it’s job as a sticky note, it sticks well and I can write on it. There’s nothing more I can ask of a sticky note. Unless, you specifically enjoy other notes, these can save you the money and still do well.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/04/2021
Stick it!
The Pen + Gear 3x3 Pastel 12PK sticky notes are what you need to brighten up home or office. The colors include blue, purple, pink, yellow , and green all pastel shades. These colors give me major spring vibes and they help my notes pop. The adhesive on the sticky notes hold up very well and they can be moved around several times and still be able to stick and hold. They don’t leave a sticky residue, and it’s very easy to peel off. I have written with pencil, pen, marker and permanent marker. All show up great on the sticky notes. You can tell that the Pen + Gear 3x3 sticky notes are made with premium quality paper. I haven’t had a note not stick or ink bleed through. These sticky notes would be great for school, the office or for home use.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/04/2021
Good little sticky pads
The size is great. The amount of stickiness is just right. I appreciate the different colors in the package.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/04/2021
Great quality paper and sticks well
The 12 pack sticky notes will last me a very long time. The quality of the paper and the stickiness is really nice. The product can be used for my office work. It sticks well on the wall. The only negative is, the outer packaging of the product was completely ripped off when I received the product. I dont understand why the brand would sent a torn package product but apart from that, I love the product.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/04/2021
Pastel color sticky note pads
Pen + Gear 3x3 Pastel 12pk sticky note pad were the typical sticky notes in pastel colors. The note pads allowed me to notate items in a color coordinated type system. I probably would not go out my way to buy them but definitely has its use.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/04/2021
Good sticky product
I have other Pen + Gear items, so I was excited to try these. I took them to work and they performed very well in their duties. Stuck well and stayed right were I put them. I have them in a few places and they're still hanging around with no issues. I would say just as well as their name brand counterparts. I would recommend that anyone tried these.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/04/2021
Sticky and bright
I the patent gear pastel notepads are beautiful in color.They are great to write on, making the ink sound out very well. The stickiness of the sticky notes are great also I have them on my laptop my window my notepad and they stay on very well
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products