Pen+gear 12 digit mini desktop calculator

4.6 5 0 103 103 This model is convenient and comfortable to use. Its spacious button size ensure that your fingers are much less likely to hit the wrong number, saving you effort and time. It is also a great mini addition to your desk (whether it be at home, office, your business or in the classroom), making it perfect for any basic or financial calculation needs. With its add, subtract, multiply, divide, backspace and MRC functionalities, this calculator’s versatile nature allows it to be used in many occasions. The battery comes included with the calculator, ensuring quick and easy access right away. Lastly, it is the perfect weight - not too heavy, and not too light. This is the real deal.
Pen+gear 12 digit mini desktop calculator

Reviews

25/07/2022
Works well
Works as it should. I really like the large buttons and display, it makes it easy to use.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/07/2022
Calculate
Right size for storage to use on the go for any calculations needed.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/07/2022
not quite desktop nor handheld
This calculator ends up in an awkward place between "desktop" and "handheld," but it falls short of delivering on either. As a desktop calculator, I expect more weight / heft to the device, so that keys can be pressed without causing the device to wobble back and forth on the desk's top. Also, the keys are too squishy and indistinct for a desktop calculator, which should be able to be used without looking at it constantly. If not appropriate for desktop, how about handheld? For a handheld, it's too large to hold in a hand comfortably and easily (my hands wear Large gloves, so I'm sure it's even worse for smaller hands), so it falls short that way too. Aside from that, I didn't see an easy way to access and replace the batteries inside, so it seems this might be a "disposable" calculator? Finally, the instructions inside are very quirky with the examples given, and the operational flow is very strange ... and this coming from someone who quickly mastered HP's RPN flow long ago.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/07/2022
Basic, does what I need
This product works well, yet is basic. It does everything that I need a calculation to do, but it is not solar powered and does not do any of that higher level stuff that a graphing calculator will do. If you are not looking for that,then this calculator will work great for you, as it does for me.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/07/2022
Compact with Nice Large Buttons
I really like this calculator. It's easy to use and my bumbling fingers don’t hit the wrong buttons. I keep it near me a lot. I use it now more than any other calculator I have including my phone. The size is perfect! I love it! I have several pics of it showing the size but I can only put one. I highly recommend this sweet little item that comes in handy.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/07/2022
Mini Calculator
This is a great calculator, the buttons are big enough so I don't hit the wrong number or multiple numbers and it's easy to read. Just the right size to sit on my desk or I can put it in a drawer. Easy to use and it comes with a battery!
  • Home Tested with free product
22/07/2022
Just what I Needed!
This is essential for everyone over the age of just about 7 years old in my opinion. Iv been using this calculator for so many things including my finances, couponing, organizing and especially starting my own small business! It's so handy for calculating something spur of the moment. I'm not very good at mathematics so for others with the same problem this calculator is very easy to use and portability is awesome! Keep it in your purse for on the go and it's so trustworthy! Go get one!!
  • Home Tested with free product
21/07/2022
Easy to use.
I really like the big numbers on the keypad. It is easier not to make mistakes because the numbers are big enough for the fingers. Nice product.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/07/2022
Small desk calculator
I received my product to review a small desk calculator made by pen + gear. I love how big the numbers ans symbols are. My nine year old uses it also. Big bold numbers and roomy display. I suggest this product. Thanks for the opportunity
  • Home Tested with free product
21/07/2022
Great calculator in a small package
Great calculator in a small package. Easy to use, big buttons, and very easy to read. It was accurate with its calculations and even came with a cheat sheet for using it. I'd highly recommend it.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/07/2022
Nice calculator!
Really nice size, doesn't take up to much room. The display is easy to read. The buttons are large, easy to hit the correct one without looking. This will get alot of use all times of the year, no matter if for work or personal use. Nice job!
  • Home Tested with free product
21/07/2022
Great simple over-sized buttons calculator
Surprisingly good quality. So far I love it. I have a disability that makes it hard for me to use my hands so I wanted something with larger keys and this did not disappoint. I am able to use it because of the large keys but also because of the amount of pressure needed to press a key. Keyboards that are too flimsy and have really loose keys that have cheap or weak springs make it hard for me because I end up with too many fat finger errors. This has keys that need an intentional firm press so I make a lot fewer errors which for me makes my life easier. If you have issues with using your hands like me this could be an answer to being less frustrated: nice quality and great-sized keys.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/07/2022
Handy
This is super useful And handy calculator ,very easy to understand. Totally worth it and my son also loved it as this is very simple.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/07/2022
Works
This is a great basic calculator. It does not have all the fancy stuff the more expensive ones have but sometimes, you just don’t need all that. I would recommend this to anyone who just needs a basic calculator.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/07/2022
Pretty sturdy
Until now all the basic desk calculators I have used were from dollar store, so you can actually feel the built quality difference, pretty sturdy and does the job.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products