4.6 5 0 58 58

Perfect Kids Peanut Butter Cookie Bar

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 58 Reviews

Freshly ground peanut butter and organic honey are combined with gluten-free oats for a yummy cookie-dough-like bite.

Reviews

Marand (Carmi)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/18/2019 Home Tested with free product

Very good good,fast convent Nice size portion for on the go

Raj (Yuba City)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 22 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/18/2019 Home Tested with free product

I tried this bar and it tastes so good and i was so happy that I had tried it

Rachel (Church Point)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/17/2019 Home Tested with free product

Such an amazing product! Very delicious and the kids loved it.

Dawn (Oviedo)

  • 4 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 26 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/17/2019 Home Tested with free product

These bars are so good They have a variety of flavors but my favorite is peanut butter chocolate chip and they are refrigerated

Angela (Radcliff)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/15/2019 Home Tested with free product

My kids absolutely love this snack, truly perfect for on the go trips and after school snacks

Richa (SAN FRANCISCO)

  • 16 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 47 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/14/2019 Home Tested with free product

My son loves this peanut butter bar. It is a great snack and is delicious.

Korrissa (Plover)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/12/2019 Home Tested with free product

My kids love these. They enjoy the peanut butter one the best. They aren't to hard to eat either. Thank you.

Sarah (OXNARD)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/9/2019 Home Tested with free product

These were an unexpected love. One of my kids was believed to have a peanut allergy, but has since been tested and found not to be allergic. At first, she still didn't want to try anything peanut. But the other kids loved them for awhile now. She tried and loved them as well. So now its hard to find them around here. 🙂

Beverly (Glenview)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/7/2019 Home Tested with free product

I tried the Perfect Kids peanut bar with chocolate chips, not the cookie bar, but I would like to review the one with chocolate chips. I liked the soft but firm peanut butter consistency. The combination of peanut butter and honey was good and tasty. The bar didn't crumble when breaking off pieces to eat. It's made with natural ingredients that kids would like, and it isn't too sweet. It makes a great snack and is just the right size.

Andrea (Athens)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/7/2019 Home Tested with free product

Love them great for the little one great package. Love everything about the product.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products