4.6 5 0 89 89 Grab yourself a cold one from this Personal Chiller 6 Can Mini Space Cooler. It is the ideal size mini fridge that fits perfectly in a small space in your home, office, or RV. It conveniently plugs into any standard home AC outlet, or it powers up from a 12V DC outlet for commute, carpool, or travel. Keep a 6-pack of your favorite beverage or light chilled snack food conveniently located right where you are mostly likely to want to it. Quench your thirst while working remotely, studying, hard-core gaming, or working out. Your Personal Chiller keeps hydrating beverages optimally cold. Check recommended temperature guides for cool storage of certain medications, supplements, and preservative-free products such as organic skincare and treatments. Place this mini fridge wherever it is needed: bedroom, bathroom, office, dorm, nursery, or any small space you choose.
Personal Chiller Mini Space Cooler
  • 4.6 from
  • 89 Reviews

Reviews

09/11/2020
Great cooler.
This personal chiller is amazing, it makes me feel very luxurious to have my drinks cold and handy all the time, I have it in my night stand and I am planning to use it in the guest room to make them feel welcomed. It cools as much 37f which is supernice.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2020
Great mini cooler!
I love my personal cooler! I got really excited to see the box and ready to use it. I've placed my favorite snacks and some soda cans to keep them nice and cool. I also like the feature of keeping food warm and also you can plug it to your car. Thank you Home tester for having me try it free. I can't wait to spread the news.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2020
Awesome fridge/heater
This cooler is awesome! I was so excited to receive it. I have never seen one before that not only cools but heats with a click of a button. I am able to keep my skincare and chocolate cold like I like them. It cools and heats like it should. I would recommend this to anyone.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2020
Small But Effective
Very simple operation. You have the option to use it as a cooler or a warmer... by simply toggling a switch on the back. I opted for the cooler option. It's a nice space saving size that is small enough to sit on your desk if wanted. Perfect size for canned drinks and yogurt or pudding!
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2020
Love this mini fridge!
Great mini fridge! Portable, take it anywhere! Has a handle on top for easy transport. Love it has a car plug too. Perfect for car, office and game room. I have used it in all three. The removable shelf is great too, to customize space. Can even keep foods warm when transporting. Works great, cold stays cold and warm stays warm. Love the sleek design, very good looking!
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2020
Convenient and multifunctional
This is a great addition to any home or office! This multipurpose mini fridge is a warmer and a cooler! This is a great for a game room to cool beverages. This is great for a nursery for bottles and wipes. This is even great for skincare! You can take this on a trip. It comes complete with a AC and DC power cable- great for on the go! This would be great for road trips or on the boat! You can fit 6 regular cans of soda in it. It comes with a removable tray- if you want taller drinks or items stored in it. This isn’t meant to freeze or heat up. It is a cooler and a warmer. Great for compact spaces! I love
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2020
Small Stylish Cooling Fridge
This mini-mini fridge is the perfect size. It cools quickly and is able to house my skincare products as well as a can of seltzer or soda. It is also very quiet. It's small enough to fit in a vanity, or in my case, a side table by my vanity. This would also be great to keep at your work desk. Sturdy design.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2020
Small but mighty
I liked that the Personal Chiller Mini Space Cooler is so small and compact. It’s really great to have by your side when lounging. I also liked the feature that it can be plugged in your car. It fits a few cans or a few bottles of water. The best part I can use it during the cold days as well as it has a warming feature. A really good product
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2020
Pretty cool
I used it for my cosmetics that needed to be stored in the cooler. It is really small, you can store very small items in it, and you can also use it in the car and plug it in, or a as a mini storage.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2020
Mini Cooler cools
The Personal Chiller Mini Space cooler is a nice cooler,not as cool as I prefer but a nice thing to have for small things.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2020
Awesome
This personal chiller mini space cooler is just awesome. It is small enough for my room but big enough to hold my drink and keep them cold.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2020
Chills nicely
This is a good mini chiller overall, and I would highly recommend buying it again. It cools very quickly and the drinks do get chilled. However, my only downfall to this chiller is that it gets a bit noisy at times. Overall it does a great job.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2020
Love it
I love this. It is great for use in a smaller space and cools 6 cans quickly.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2020
Works great!
This a nice cooler, it’s compact and convenient. It comes with an AC power adapter and DC 12V vehicle adapter. It has a cool and warm setting. I mostly use on the cool setting, and it keeps my drinks cold. It’s also lightweight, but still durable. Overall, I really like this cooler, it’s sleek and good quality. I received this product free for my honest opinion.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2020
CUTE! AND QUITE!
Lightweight & compact, I am very please with my personal chiller. Perfect size for what I need it for. Works surprisingly well for both cooling & warming. Only thing I'd like to see different is the door handle be stronger. If you accident tip the cooler just a tad, the door comes open spilling out everything inside. Other than that, it's great.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products