4.6 5 0 89 89 Grab yourself a cold one from this Personal Chiller 6 Can Mini Space Cooler. It is the ideal size mini fridge that fits perfectly in a small space in your home, office, or RV. It conveniently plugs into any standard home AC outlet, or it powers up from a 12V DC outlet for commute, carpool, or travel. Keep a 6-pack of your favorite beverage or light chilled snack food conveniently located right where you are mostly likely to want to it. Quench your thirst while working remotely, studying, hard-core gaming, or working out. Your Personal Chiller keeps hydrating beverages optimally cold. Check recommended temperature guides for cool storage of certain medications, supplements, and preservative-free products such as organic skincare and treatments. Place this mini fridge wherever it is needed: bedroom, bathroom, office, dorm, nursery, or any small space you choose.
Personal Chiller Mini Space Cooler
  • 4.6 from
  • 89 Reviews

Reviews

08/11/2020
Handy and adorable convenience
I really enjoyed using the personal Chiller Mini Space Cooler. It ended up being such a cute and convenient item. It has my daughter's yogurt drinks in them now to keep on hand for a healthy snack and reduce the temptation of reaching for something else. It comes with a plug so you can bring it in the Car on trips and keep your drinks cool.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/11/2020
A Great Small Cooler!
This personal mini space cooler is great! I wasn't to sure what to expect when I first received the cooler, but I was pleasantly surprised. The cooler is extremely compact. You can't fit much in it (which might be it's only downside). But the convenience of what you can fit in it and the space it takes up is well worth it! You can easily fit a few cans of soda in it. I love being able to reach a can of soda when I am gaming without going to the fridge. The mini cooler also has great build quality. It feels sturdy and that it'll last for quite some time. Another awesome feature about this cooler is that it also has a heating function built in as well. Overall, I think this mini cooler is a perfect choice for anyone looking to have a mini fridge to hold a couple of drinks or other small items that need to be cooled or kept warm depending on how you want to use it.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/11/2020
Terrific
I love this product, it fits perfectly on my dresser, it takes a small space to put it, and when it's on it works well, and it came packaged really well packaged and it came with everything it was supposed, and it works perfectly, and now I put my drinks in there, and some beauty products, and the cold and warm setting work just fine, and like that the fact that You can turn it off when you are not using it, and my parents thinks it's cool.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/11/2020
An awesome mini chiller
This mini cooler is awesome! Not only does it cool it warms as well. It's also portable which is great for your car. It holds a six pack of drinks or if you want to travel with snacks or whatever else and need it to stay chilled it's awesome! It's small enough to fit in any small place anywhere! Dorms ,rooms desk jobs . I think it's great for deak jobs because you dont have to worry about someone else touching your things. If you have teens this is dorm.perfect for drinks and snacks. Love it totally recommend this mini chiller for anyone who needs away to chill products that doesnt require a whole lot of space.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2020
Small yet efficient!
I think the Personal Chiller Mini Space Cooler is adorable, and incredibly helpful for a home office, gamers, or perhaps in a basement? The key thing is to NOT treat it like a fridge, and realize it keeps cold things cold, or warm things warm. It does not make things cold from room temp, or make things warm from room temp. I have been using this in my room next to my computer (spaced about 5" away from the wall for proper air flow), to use while I have been gaming, streaming, or working on my PC. It's been helpful especially since my husband has been having many work meetings in the living room, and I can keep some beverages in the mini cooler to stay hydrated during the day. I am also thinking of keeping a few snacks in there (like fruit/veggies) to have during the day. The size is excellent for those that might be worried about space (this can also fit easily into a car!), and can easily be stored away for later on. I absolutely love this little cooler.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2020
Game changer
Keeps your drinks cold, holds a six pack like stated, easy to use , nice and compact, easy to use for on the go uses and can be used for your warm beverages! I would recommend this product to my friends and family.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2020
Fridge with surprising warmer function
It is a pretty good small 6 can fridge or you could use it to keep things warm. There is a warming function that they added which was a nice surprise. Don't put anything you want cold in there when using the warmer function obviously. It is pretty quite and can be used in a vehicle or home.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2020
Amazing little Cooler!
i set it up in my home office so i would have a cold bottle of water or ice Tea maybe some cold soda! anyway the Chiller was left over night plug in and the next day i had cold drinks the chiller held a six pack and whatever you wanted cold on the shelf my family was amaze how something so small could keep my drinks cold!i can even put some friuts in it or like i said before whatever i want cold..
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2020
small but mighty
Within two hours the six cans of soda I put in it was icy cold, ready to drink. It's small but mighty. I like the size of it and there is a ton of places you can put it because of its size. I also noticed that you can plug it in to the car and it will keep things cold. I like that idea because my family member has medicine that needs to be kept cold on longer periods away from home.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2020
Compact and simple
I liked that this is lightweight and has option for cold or warm settings. It is quiet and has a removable shelf. It is a little short in height to fit a standard bottle or 24 oz can though. It would be helpful to have a temp guage and light inside.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2020
Great
We put 3 small water bottle and 3 cans in and they were nice and chilled by the time we relaxed in our room.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2020
Best Mini Fridge Around
I received my Personal Chiller Mini Space Cooler broken on the back of it. The back casing was cracked and a piece of plastic was missing from it. Luckily, it still works but that wasn't something I wanted to see. Maybe package your boxes up better OR check the products before sending them out. As far as the actual cooler itself, I LOVE it!! I have it in my bedroom, loaded down with sodas because my teenagers always steal mine. This is PERFECT for hiding drinks but also for so much more. You can take it in the car with you to cool OR heat drinks and food! It works great on both settings and it also works great using it at home or on the go. You can chill or heat anything that will fit into it, not just drinks. I love that you can take it with you, especially in the car for long trips! It saves money and many gas station stops for drinks or food. I received this product for free, in exchange for my honest review. All opinions are my own and I would highly recommend this product!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2020
Tiny and compact
I love this mini fridge because it does as advertised. It keeps everything cold and its so compact that it takes up no space and can sit on my desk.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2020
Great
It kept my pop cold for road trips I went on. I enjoy it very much.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2020
Nice mini fridge
I really like this little mini cooler. It fits right at my desk and isnt noisy either. I really like the idea it has a cold or warm feature on it. Holds 6 cans. Kept everything really nice and cold. Would recommend it to anyone. Nice lil fridge.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products