4.8 5 0 100 100 Flavored with Bacon and Provolone.
  • 4.8 from
  • 100 Reviews

Reviews

2/16/2019
bacon bacon
This was amazing. The entire family was in love with it. Just the right amount of bacon and cheese flavor. Will definitely get again,
9/19/2018
sauce
very tasty and my family loves prego and this was a numbver 1 choice for us now and it stays on the noodles well which is great it is no runny i would defintley recommmand this for everyone
1/28/2018
Prego Italian sauce with bacon and provolone is great on veggies and chicken. Skip the pasta for a healthy, low carb meal.
1/2/2018
Prego sauces are very good. They have an amazing flavor. This is another great addition to the family.
11/21/2017
Prego Bacon and Provolone sauce is delish!! I loved the bacon flavor!! Scooped over my pasta and dug in!!
10/25/2017
I thought this sauce was good maybe a lil bit to much of a strong flavor, but my husband loved it and said it needed more bacon hahaha. I was all in all impressed never tried bacon in a spaghetti sauce but was good. I would buy again
11/15/2014
I love the taste of bacon and provolone on my pasta and actually bought 2 jars yesterday and also recommended it to one of my friends and she liked it too.
9/6/2014
This was disgusting!! I have tried Prego before & thought it to be fine. I usually make my own sauce, but I saw this & thought it has bacon, it must be good. Not one of us like it nor could finish the dinner.
9/4/2014
Prego is my favorite, my constant 'go to'. I love bacon and I love ALL cheeses...combined? I don't know, but I am willing to try it.
7/1/2014
I have tried this use it all the time. My family loves the freshness of this like home made.
5/10/2014
delicious tastes almost homemade I ususally use the mushroom flavor when I'm in a rush for dinner and family like
3/24/2014
PREGO IS A EVERY NICE SAUCE. I HAVE TRY THE BACON PROVOLONE YET. BUT THE OTHER ONE`S ARE GOOD
3/19/2014
Prego is the best jarred sauce, in my opinion.
3/18/2014
Disgusting! I wasted an entire 1.5 lbs of hamburger and had to make my family something else for dinner.
3/12/2014
Yuk!! I am a bacon lover and they got this one tasting awful!! sorry but won`t buy this again..

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products