4.8 5 0 100 100

Prego® Italian Sauce

  • 4.8 out of 5 from
  • 100 Reviews

Flavored with Bacon and Provolone.

Reviews

CAROLE (Manchester)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/16/2019 Home Tested with free product

This was amazing. The entire family was in love with it. Just the right amount of bacon and cheese flavor. Will definitely get again,

kim (Akron)

  • 18 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 229 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/19/2018 Home Tested with free product

very tasty and my family loves prego and this was a numbver 1 choice for us now and it stays on the noodles well which is great it is no runny i would defintley recommmand this for everyone

Emlyn (Anderson)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 25 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/28/2018 Home Tested with free product

Prego Italian sauce with bacon and provolone is great on veggies and chicken. Skip the pasta for a healthy, low carb meal.

Jeff (Flushing)

  • 15 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 516 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/2/2018 Home Tested with free product

Prego sauces are very good. They have an amazing flavor. This is another great addition to the family.

Sara (Bay City)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 121 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/21/2017 Home Tested with free product

Prego Bacon and Provolone sauce is delish!! I loved the bacon flavor!! Scooped over my pasta and dug in!!

Leslie (North Bend)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 121 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/25/2017 Home Tested with free product

I thought this sauce was good maybe a lil bit to much of a strong flavor, but my husband loved it and said it needed more bacon hahaha. I was all in all impressed never tried bacon in a spaghetti sauce but was good. I would buy again

Fe (Greeneville)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/15/2014 Home Tested with free product

I love the taste of bacon and provolone on my pasta and actually bought 2 jars yesterday and also recommended it to one of my friends and she liked it too.

Nancy (Cape Coral)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 31 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/6/2014 Home Tested with free product

This was disgusting!! I have tried Prego before & thought it to be fine. I usually make my own sauce, but I saw this & thought it has bacon, it must be good. Not one of us like it nor could finish the dinner.

Lauren (Pawtucket)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 50 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/4/2014 Home Tested with free product

Prego is my favorite, my constant 'go to'. I love bacon and I love ALL cheeses...combined? I don't know, but I am willing to try it.

Cynthia (Starham)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 20 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/1/2014 Home Tested with free product

I have tried this use it all the time. My family loves the freshness of this like home made.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products