4.8 5 0 99 99

Prego® Italian Sauce

  • 4.8 out of 5 from
  • 99 Reviews

Flavored with Bacon and Provolone.

Reviews

kim (Akron)

  • 17 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 226 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/19/2018 Home Tested with free product

very tasty and my family loves prego and this was a numbver 1 choice for us now and it stays on the noodles well which is great it is no runny i would defintley recommmand this for everyone

Emlyn (Anderson)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 25 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/28/2018 Home Tested with free product

Prego Italian sauce with bacon and provolone is great on veggies and chicken. Skip the pasta for a healthy, low carb meal.

Jeff (Flushing)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 487 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/2/2018 Home Tested with free product

Prego sauces are very good. They have an amazing flavor. This is another great addition to the family.

Sara (Bay City)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 117 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/21/2017 Home Tested with free product

Prego Bacon and Provolone sauce is delish!! I loved the bacon flavor!! Scooped over my pasta and dug in!!

Leslie (North Bend)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 121 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/25/2017 Home Tested with free product

I thought this sauce was good maybe a lil bit to much of a strong flavor, but my husband loved it and said it needed more bacon hahaha. I was all in all impressed never tried bacon in a spaghetti sauce but was good. I would buy again

Fe (Greeneville)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/15/2014 Home Tested with free product

I love the taste of bacon and provolone on my pasta and actually bought 2 jars yesterday and also recommended it to one of my friends and she liked it too.

Nancy (Cape Coral)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 31 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/6/2014 Home Tested with free product

This was disgusting!! I have tried Prego before & thought it to be fine. I usually make my own sauce, but I saw this & thought it has bacon, it must be good. Not one of us like it nor could finish the dinner.

Lauren (Pawtucket)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 49 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/4/2014 Home Tested with free product

Prego is my favorite, my constant 'go to'. I love bacon and I love ALL cheeses...combined? I don't know, but I am willing to try it.

Cynthia (Starham)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 20 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/1/2014 Home Tested with free product

I have tried this use it all the time. My family loves the freshness of this like home made.

cheryl (Howell)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/10/2014 Home Tested with free product

delicious tastes almost homemade I ususally use the mushroom flavor when I'm in a rush for dinner and family like

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products