4.3 5 0 30 30

Protein2o Protein Infused Water, Flavor Fusion Variety Pack, 12 Ct

  • 4.3 out of 5 from
  • 30 Reviews

Featuring delicious Peach Mango, Acai Blueberry Pomegranate and Dragon fruit Blackberry flavors, this variety pack delivers refreshing flavor inspired by exotic fruits from around the world.

Reviews

Brooke (Evansville)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/22/2019 Home Tested with free product

Was looking for a way to get more protein in my diet during pregnancy. This was great! An easy way to get the protein with a refreshing taste. Only thing I wish was a little better was price. A little on the expensive side but all in all I have bought it repeatedly.

Amanda (Taylorville)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/21/2019 Home Tested with free product

Love these drink they are so yummy and have lots of flavors available.

geradette (Fort Dodge)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/20/2019 Home Tested with free product

The Protein2o Protein Infusion drink are really good when they are very cold. If they are warm they have a little chalky taste. I like having one of these mid-morning. I freeze them overnight and about 10 a.m. they are perfect for that mid morning slump.

Trisha (Crescent City)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 45 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/18/2019 Home Tested with free product

Ive tried lot of flavored waters, but I think this one is the best I've tried and tasted, plus it has protein in the drink, which is very delicious and good for anyone who likes flavored water drinks.

Ashley (ALMA)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/18/2019 Home Tested with free product

the protein 2 0 is good for you to get other ways of protein .they taste good but there nothing to die for and a bit pricey cuz i only really enjoy the white one

Raj (Yuba City)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 22 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/18/2019 Home Tested with free product

My hubby used to drink this and one day I tried this and it is so good

Rose (Cleveland)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 28 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/16/2019 Home Tested with free product

These weren't the greatest but they weren't all that bad either

Valerie (Anderson)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/15/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love love love this. I would recommend this product to everyone

lauren (House)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/14/2019 Home Tested with free product

I loved them they tasted great I would recommended them to any one

Leslie (St. Clairsville)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/14/2019 Home Tested with free product

I have tried this drink and love it. Would recommend this product to my friends and family. Good taste and is fortified'

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products