4.7 5 0 132 132

Quaker Instant Quaker Oatmeal Protein Cup

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 132 Reviews

Deliciously Nutritious Quaker Instant Quaker Oatmeal Protein Cup.

Reviews

Julie (Indianola)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/14/2019 Home Tested with free product

Liked the cranberry oatmeal. Bought for the holidays. And would buy again.

Karen (Potomac)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/6/2019 Home Tested with free product

I did not realize Protein was an ingredient of Oatmeal. Oh my, this pre-measured ready to go meal is my new go to for meals and for quenching the desire to just eat

Jessica (Los Angeles)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/31/2019 Home Tested with free product

I bought these at a 99c store near me because they were 2 for one. Decided to get a box of them at Walmart. They are very convenient for on the go snack. Good source of protein and its really good.

Angel (Westfield)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/31/2019 Home Tested with free product

We love this, it is an easy breakfast when we are in a hurry, especially on school days.

JOANNA (Tucson)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/31/2019 Home Tested with free product

With my busy lifestyle Quaker Instant Quaker Oatmeal Protein Cup is my go too...add a little water...pop in the microwave...wait 45 seconds and its good to go...with a good amount of protein and great flavor i enjoy it anytime of the day.

Rachel (Coal City)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/30/2019 Home Tested with free product

This protein oatmeal is great. It's easy for on the go or a quick breakfast. It tastes great too.

lindsey (Virginia Beach)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 45 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/30/2019 Home Tested with free product

oatmeal is my go to breakfast in the morning and quaker made it way easier to start my mornings i dont have to get a bowl dirty and i can take it on the go with me

Roberta (Pocola)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/30/2019 Home Tested with free product

I bought this and tried it and i really liked it. It is great for a quick breakfast or a quick snack. I will continue to buy this.

glenda (Decatur)

  • 21 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 235 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/29/2019 Home Tested with free product

Surprisingly, I just had one this morning and it was great. They are good for any time of day. Good for a snack or a meal and I am so addicted to the taste. Highly recommend!

Catherine Jade (Davao)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/28/2019 Home Tested with free product

i tried it and it taste good , whenever I'm hungry I will just grab some quaker instant oatmeal and my hungers solved

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products